Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Jencarlos Canela - Jen (Deluxe Edition) - Only at Target

Jencarlos Canela - Jen (Deluxe Edition) - Only at Target - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

1. Enjoy
2. Tu Sombra
3. Fan #1
4. I Love It
5. Boom Boom
6. Una Noche Mas
7. Irreparable
8. Volvere
9. Bandera Blanca
10. La Vida es Una Fiesta
11. Si La Ves
12. Bailar Contigo
13. Llegaste Tu (Target Exclusive)
14. Junto a Ti
15. Dime
16. One More Night (Target Exclusive)
Musical Style: Latin Pop
Sub-Genre: Latin Pop
Genre: Latin
Record label: Universal Music Latino
Software Format: CD
2 exclusive tracks
TCIN: 15394028
UPC: 602537824458
Item Number (DPCI): 012-09-0445
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.