Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Jerry Clower - Clower Power (CD)

Jerry Clower - Clower Power (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Second Down and Goal to Go
2. Ole Brumey Wasn't Runnin' a Coon
3. Public School Music Class Learns a Song, The
4. I'm That Country
5. Marcel Says No School Today
6. Peanut Boilin Was Required
7. Life at Route Four -- Liberty Mississippi
8. How to Back into Show Business
9. Three Footballs in a Game Ain't Fair
10. All About Clovis Ledbetter
11. Marcel Wins a Bet
12. Ole Timey Ice Box, The
13. Uncle Virsi Ledbetter
14. Brother Sonny Goes to Church
15. My Mama Made Biscuits
16. Flying Jenny, The
17. King Solomon Said
18. Signaling for a Fair Catch
19. Little Katy Learns a Lesson
20. What Christmas Means to Me
Musical Style: Country Comedy
Sub-Genre: Spoken Comedy, Musical Comedy
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Universal Special Products/Umv
Musical Artist: Jerry Clower
Software Format: CD
Street Date: February 5, 2002
TCIN: 11610561
UPC: 076732218525
Item Number (DPCI): 244-07-8422
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.