Loading, please wait...

Jessie Reyez - Before Love Came to Kill Us (EXPLICIT LYRICS) (CD)

About this item


Genre: R&B

Record label: Island

Musical Artist: Jessie Reyez

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 79549283
UPC: 602508646102
Item Number (DPCI): 244-07-2033


Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter Jessie Reyez will unveil her debut album BEFORE LOVE CAME TO KILL US on March 27th. It follows the success of widely acclaimed EPs ‘Kiddo’ and ‘Being Human In Public’. Includes hit single "Imported" with 6LACK. The Toronto-born/Colombian-bred powerhouse has racked up award nominations and wins, including a Breakout Artist Juno Award. Her songwriting prowess is also flexed on tracks like Calvin Harris’ “One Kiss” with Dua Lipa and “Promises” with Sam Smith.
Disc 1
1. Do You Love Her?(3:16)
2. Dead (Who Are You)(4:23)
3. Intruders(3:06)
4. Coffin (Featuring Eminem)(3:35)
5. Ankles(4:06)
6. Imported (With 6lack)(3:49)
7. La Memoria(4:42)
8. Same Side(3:45)
9. Roof(3:34)
10. Dope(3:24)
11. Kill Us(4:34)
12. Love in the Dark(2:56)
13. I Do(4:00)
14. Figures(4:00)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.