Jetson Disney Spider-Man 2 Wheel Kids' Electric Scooter

Jetson Disney Spider-Man 2 Wheel Kids' Electric Scooter - image 1 of 4Jetson Disney Spider-Man 2 Wheel Kids' Electric Scooter - image 2 of 4Jetson Disney Spider-Man 2 Wheel Kids' Electric Scooter - image 3 of 4Jetson Disney Spider-Man 2 Wheel Kids' Electric Scooter - image 4 of 4
Jetson Disney Spider-Man 2 Wheel Kids' Electric Scooter - image 1 of 4
$149.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Top Speed: Get where you need to be fast with a top speed of 7 miles per hour
  • Max Range: A max range of 4 miles allows riders to explore their neighborhood.
  • Fully Electric: Kids can enjoy a fully electric scooter experience.
  • Brake Style: Comes with a rear foot brake.
  • Light-Up Deck: Vibrant lights are built into the deck so every ride can be dazzling.
  • Height-Adjustable Handlebar: Scooter can be optimized for a child’s height with the height-adjustable handlebar.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 36.5 Inches (H) x 18.5 Inches (W) x 29.5 Inches (D)
Weight: 10 Pounds
Holds up to: 132 Pounds
Material: Aluminum (Frame)
Features: Adjustable Handlebar Height, Stand-Up, LED Lights, Lights Up
Suggested Age: 8 Years and Up
Number of Wheels: 2
Handle Height: 31.5 Inches (min) - 35.5 Inches (max)
Wheel Material: Polyurethane
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Some Tools Provided
Estimated Charge Time: 4 Hours
Maximum Speed: 7 Miles per Hour
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Wheel Diameter: 5.3 Inches
Wattage Output: 60 Watts
Cruising Range: 4 Miles
Battery: 1 Non-Universal Lithium Ion, Required, Included
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 87096336
UPC: 811991038107
Item Number (DPCI): 082-07-1064
Origin: Imported
WARNING: This product can expose you to a chemical such as Chromium that is known to the state of California to cause cancer or birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov/product www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

With a great scooter comes great responsibility. The Jetson Marvel Spider-Man Kids’ Electric Scooter comes with an amazing graphic of Spider-Man, this is one ride sure to thrill any Marvel fan. The scooter’s 60-Watt motor also allows kids to hit a pacy top speed of 7 miles per hour as they ride around the neighborhood. A height-adjustable handlebar means that this scooter will grow with the child and with its vibrant light-up deck every ride on the Jetson Marvel Spider-Man Kids’ Electric Scooter is sure to dazzle. A rear foot brake means riders can always come to a complete and safe stop while its aluminum frame makes for a stable yet durable ride. With a maximum range of 4 miles, this fully electric scooter is sure to have young riders feel like they are in their very own adventure. The Jetson Marvel Spider-Man Kids’ Electric Scooter is recommended for ages 8 and up.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.9 inches length x 33.1 inches width x 12.6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 10.1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 41 reviews
100% would recommend
2 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5

not impressed

3 out of 5 stars
Katie B - 1 month ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
difficult to assemble, decals are scratched and handlebar is stained red
Did you find this review helpful?

Very nice

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
HWilly - 1 month ago, Verified purchaser
Love it! My son was so excited about this scooter!
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Great!

5 out of 5 stars
KFBrew - 1 month ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
My son loves it! It is his favorite birthday gift.
Did you find this review helpful?

It worth it..

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MissLeo5 - 3 months ago, Verified purchaser
A gift for my son. The review is what i look at.. he wanted to ride to school with it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great sturdy Scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Mommyof3 - 3 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
I have used Jetson since my daughter was 3. I upgrade everytime to support age appropriate kick scooters. It's easy assembled n supports well. Customer care is always there when questions need to be answered. Thankyou Jetson !
1 reply from Support team - 3 months ago
Thank you for being a loyal member of the Jetson family. We're so glad you've been able to upgrade your Jetsons as your children grow. We're happy we can keep them riding!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Product the kids love it

5 out of 5 stars
mcdiro20 - 4 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
As a girl dad of three we are always looking for fun things they can all use and have fun with. My girls are 6/9/11 and they love the scooter! When it arrived it took me no time to set up and it was easy peasy. Also marvel isn't just for the boys, my girls love spiderman and love zooming around the drive on this. I'd definitely look at getting some more of these. Also it is well constructed which I like because they beat on it every week!
1 reply from Support team - 4 months ago
Thanks for such an awesome review! We're so glad to have your girls as part of the Jetson family with their Marvel Spider-Man Electric Scooter! Keep making moves!
Did you find this review helpful?

3rd Jetson, 1st Jetson scooter - kids cannot get enough!

5 out of 5 stars
Sonny C - 6 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
We got our 1st hoverboard last year, the Rogue I think. Great starter one, but my crazy son quickly wanted more speed. Then we upgraded to the Impact, and now his first scooter. Thing rips, and he's in heaven. We tried other brands and the throttles were jarring. This one comes with a "pedal" in the board that they operate with their feet! Acceleration is steady but fun, and they're very comfortable maxxing it out now. A big bonus are the lights, they're favorite time to use these now are after dark in our cul-de-sac and then eventually a line forms for neighbors taking turns. We're going to need to get a new one soon, should have known after the 1-2 on hoverboards. Twins! Beyond that, charger charges quickly & battery lasts over an hour. Setup was very simple, just locking the neck into the board.
1 reply from Support team - 6 months ago
Thank you for your review! We are so happy that you and your family and the families in the neighborhood are enjoying the products. Happy riding and welcome to the Jetson family!
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome Scooter!

5 out of 5 stars
Kelly W - 6 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
My kids have loved this scooter! All parts were in the box and the assembly was easy enough our 12 year put it together by himself. I love that the scooter doesn’t go too fast, but fast enough my kids enjoy riding. They love that it lights up and of course that’s it’s electronic. I love that my youngest will be able to keep up with his older siblings, who ride bikes, when on their way to school. All in all, a great purchase! The only thing I would improve is putting a kick stand on it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Super Fun Scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Rose78 - 6 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
My son was so happy to get this scooter. The design is really great, the lights are awesome especially at night. The scooter was well packed in a sturdy box and was super easy to unbox and assemble. It only takes minutes as all you have to do is attach 2 screws. Clear Instruction manual and tools included. The scooter was already charged and ready to go. It took my seven year old a little bit getting used to the balancing but once he did he absolutely loved the scooter. The deck is wide and long for plenty of foot space. It moves at just the right speead and is easy to slow down and stop making It quite safe. Fun for kids and adults.
1 reply from Support team - 6 months ago
Thanks so much for the amazing five star review! We really love the Spider-Man design and light features, as well! We hope it provides your son with many years of fun rides to come! Keep making moves!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love the electric boost!

5 out of 5 stars
NYGiantFan - 6 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
My son was really excited to ride his new Spiderman e-scooter for the first time. Since it was the very first electric one we've bought for him, I wasn't sure what to expect - and neither was he! It is awesome, he absolutely loves the extra kick & distance he can go on one scoot. Not too fast, not too slow, just perfect. Definitely will recommend to others!
1 reply from Jetson Support team - 6 months ago
Hi there! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how much you and your son are enjoying the Spider-Man Electric Scooter. Welcome to the Jetson family! Be sure to register your product with us and leave a review on our product page. Make moves, ride Jetson!
Did you find this review helpful?

Smooth and easy to ride

5 out of 5 stars
Kat C - 6 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Very happy with this scooter! First off, the package came with everything we needed, and the assembly process was uncomplicated. We scanned the manual and got to ride the scooter within ten minutes of opening the box! My son was a little scared at first because he's used to his smaller scooter, but after showing him that it doesn't go too fast he tried again and loved it! My son loves the Spider-Man design and the flashy lights, and says that it's super smooth. I like that it doesn't go too fast, feels safe, and is easy to store in our little apartment (we kept the outer box it came with for storage). We are very happy with this e-scooter and highly recommend it!
1 reply from Support team - 6 months ago
We are so happy that your son loves his new Spider-Man Kids' Electric Scooter! The light features and Spider-Man design are our faves, too! We truly hope it brings him many more years of fun rides! Keep making moves!
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome first e-scooter!

5 out of 5 stars
Betsch boys - 6 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Our Spider-Man electric scooter came a few weeks ago and both of our boys love it! Assembly was straight forward and quick. The handlebar height is easily adjusted which was great since our younger son wanted to give it a go too! They love the lights and think it looks super cool when riding up the street at night. I like that it doesn’t go too fast so it was still safe for my little ones to ride. We have had a great experience so far with the scooter and would definitely recommend it!
1 reply from Support team - 6 months ago
Thanks for the great review and welcome to the Jetson family! We're so glad to hear your boys love their Marvel Spider-Man Kid's Electric Scooter. The lights are a fun feature. Happy riding!
Did you find this review helpful?

Took my Nephews love for spider man to new levels

5 out of 5 stars
Pundo - 6 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
I got this scooter for my Nephew who is a huge spider man fan. Needless to say he absolutely loved the scooter. The spider man design is awesome and very eye catching. The scooter arrived double boxes for added protection The charge has a nice little red/green indication light. Provide are two bolt and nuts along with a tool to assemble. Assembly was very quick and simple enough. This turned out to be a great scooter for the price. Just fast enough for children to use and very light to carry if needed.
1 reply from Support team - 6 months ago
We are elated that your nephew loves their new Spider-Man Kids' Electric Scooter! The Spider-Man design is so cool! Thanks so much for the amazing review! Ride electric, ride Jetson!
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome Scooter

5 out of 5 stars
NEIL - 6 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
So I got this E scooter for my son who is a massive Spiderman fanatic, received it in a make moves box it was super easy to open a little to no assembly required like 2 bolts to set up nothing crazy. User manual was very informative super detailed gives you all the info you need and numbers incase customer support is needed my son loves the scooter especially that it's a spider man scooter. I like that the scooter is sturdy and doesn't go to fast so as a parent you don't have to worry
1 reply from Jetson Support team - 6 months ago
Hi there! We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review for your Jetson! Be sure to register your product with us and leave a review on our product page:https://ridejetson.com/products/marvel-spider-man-kids-electric-scooter. We're always here to help if you ever have any questions or concerns regarding your Jetson. Welcome to the Jetson family! Make moves!
Did you find this review helpful?

Lights up the night!

5 out of 5 stars
EmandT - 6 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
We just received our Marvel Spider Man Electric scooter, and what a fun ride! It arrived double boxed, with a minimal yet safe amount of packaging, all parts were well marked and accounted for. The Spider-Man design is kid approved as well. Assembly was pretty self explanatory - our son did most of it himself, I helped to fully tighten the bolts. The design is very intuitive, no need for instructions to get it moving, balance, and use the brakes. The light up base is so fun, he immediately took it out for a night time ride and we can't wait to bring it to night time gatherings. As a parent I appreciated the extra visibility of the glowing lights. The Scooter is very stable and sturdy, and delivers a steady electric assist when pressing on the throttle button. Our 5 year old neighbor has used it as well and has had a great time zipping around on it.
1 reply from Support team - 6 months ago
We are thrilled to hear that you all are so happy with your Marvel Spider-Man Kids' Electric Scooter! We also LOVE the light up base and Spider-Man design! Hoping that it brings you all many more years of happiness to come! Ride electric, ride Jetson!
Did you find this review helpful?

Hit all the right notes for our 8 yr old!

5 out of 5 stars
- 6 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
We've tried other electric scooters for our youngest (8yrs old) and none really worked great... either too fast or too big. This one has been perfect. Out of the box there were only 2 screws to install and the battery came charged. From opening the box to riding the scooter was only 8 minutes. Operation is a breeze, especially the foot button rather than twisting handle like other models we tried. The owners manual was very clear to read and to the point. But above all else, he just loved having a scooter perfectly built for his age and size. THANKS FOR MAKING SUCH A GREAT PRODUCT, JETSON!!!
1 reply from Support team - 6 months ago
Thanks for the amazing five star review! We are so happy that you all have found the perfect electric scooter for your child! The booster button is one of our favorite features, too! Keep making moves!
Did you find this review helpful?

Very cool for kids!

5 out of 5 stars
Jr1006 - 6 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Awesome my kid loves it, easy to operate lots of fun for kids. Durability, speed and design are excellent.
1 reply from Support team - 6 months ago
Thanks for the great review! We're so glad to hear your kids love their Marvel Spider-Man Kid's Electric Scooter. Happy riding!
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome Electric Scooter for The Beginners!

5 out of 5 stars
JennC&Fam - 6 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
We just received the scooter a couple of weeks ago and both our 8 and 10 year old kids absolutely love it! They had struggled somewhat on the larger Jetson scooters so this is absolutely perfect for them! It’s just the right size and speed and we love the lights! Jetson makes incredible products! We have several and have never been disappointed! Thank you Jetson! You keep our family moving!
1 reply from Jetson Support team - 6 months ago
Hi there! We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review for your Jetson! We're so pleased to hear that your children are enjoying their Jetson! Be sure to register your product with us and leave a review on our product page:https://ridejetson.com/products/marvel-spider-man-kids-electric-scooter. We're always here to help if you ever have any questions or concerns regarding your Jetson. Welcome to the Jetson family! Make moves!
Did you find this review helpful?

Amazing like Spidy

5 out of 5 stars
Anonymous Spidy - 6 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
This scooter was perfect for my 9 yo nephew. He is a big Spiderman fan and loved the design. The button to step on that's on the deck is a way better option that a twist throttle on the handlebar for children. It doesn't go too fast from my perspective but my nephew thought it was fast enough. There was only two bolts to fully assemble, so really simple. Only took like 5 min (if that). This is a great kids electric scooter. We loved it.
1 reply from Support team - 6 months ago
Hi there! We are so happy that your nephew loves their Spider-Man Kids' Electric Scooter. We also really love the rear foot brake feature! And we are thrilled that assembly was quick and easy! Ride electric, ride Jetson!
Did you find this review helpful?

Super Cool Scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Keepitmovin2day - 6 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
So this may be one of the easiest assemblies ever! I’d say less than 10 minutes and my kids did most of it. Good quality and the lights are super cool! Our street has a slight decline which is great for scooting, skating or coasting on bikes down . . . but it’s always a grind coming back home, especially in the Texas heat. But on the Jetson, it’s an easy cruise! Depending on your kids’ size and scooter experience, I’d say the sweet spot is 8-10 years old! The only problem is now I’m looking at Jetson’s higher powered scooters!!!
1 reply from Support team - 6 months ago
Wow! Thanks so much for the five star review! We love that the assembly process was quick and easy, and we love the lights, as well! We hope you also find an electric scooter that fits your needs! Ride electric, ride Jetson!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads