Jetson Disney Villains Kids' Electric Scooter - Black

Jetson Disney Villains Kids' Electric Scooter - Black - image 1 of 4Jetson Disney Villains Kids' Electric Scooter - Black - image 2 of 4Jetson Disney Villains Kids' Electric Scooter - Black - image 3 of 4Jetson Disney Villains Kids' Electric Scooter - Black - image 4 of 4
Jetson Disney Villains Kids' Electric Scooter - Black - image 1 of 4
$159.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Top Speed: Get where you need to be fast with a top speed of 7 miles per hour
  • Max Range: A max range of 4 miles allows riders to explore their neighborhood.
  • Fully Electric: Kids can enjoy a fully electric scooter experience.
  • Brake Style: Comes with a rear foot brake.
  • Light-Up Deck: Vibrant lights are built into the deck so every ride can be dazzling.
  • Height-Adjustable Handlebar: Scooter can be optimized for a child’s height with the height-adjustable handlebar.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 36.5 Inches (H) x 18.5 Inches (W) x 29.5 Inches (D)
Weight: 10 Pounds
Holds up to: 132 Pounds
Material: Aluminum (Frame)
Features: Adjustable Handlebar Height, Stand-Up, LED Lights, Lights Up
Suggested Age: 8 Years and Up
Number of Wheels: 2
Handle Height: 31.5 Inches (min) - 35.5 Inches (max)
Wheel Material: Polyurethane
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Some Tools Provided
Estimated Charge Time: 4 Hours
Maximum Speed: 7 Miles per Hour
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Wheel Diameter: 5.3 Inches
Wattage Output: 60 Watts
Cruising Range: 4 Miles
Battery: 1 Non-Universal Lithium Ion, Required, Included
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 87096322
UPC: 811991038084
Item Number (DPCI): 082-07-3210
Origin: Imported
WARNING: This product can expose you to a chemical such as Chromium that is known to the state of California to cause cancer or birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov/product www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Get ready to be chillin’ like a villain with this fully electric scooter. The Jetson Disney Villains Kids’ Electric Scooter comes with an amazing graphic of Disney most iconic villains, this is one ride sure to thrill any Disney fan. The scooter’s 60-Watt motor also allows kids to hit a pacy top speed of 7 miles per hour as they ride around the neighborhood. A height-adjustable handlebar means that this scooter will grow with the child and with its vibrant light-up deck every ride on the Jetson Disney Villains Kids’ Electric Scooter is sure to dazzle. A rear foot brake means riders can always come to a complete and safe stop while its aluminum frame makes for a stable yet durable ride. With a maximum range of 4 miles, this fully electric scooter is sure to have young riders enjoying a ride that is wickedly good fun. The Jetson Disney Villains Kids’ Electric Scooter is recommended for ages 8 and up.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.9 inches length x 33.1 inches width x 12.6 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 10.1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Hawaii, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), Alaska
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 26 reviews

Easy to assemble and lots of fun

5 out of 5 stars
IslesFan - 3 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
My 8yo daughter loves this scooter! Assembly was easy just the handle bars to attach, then a quick charge and she was off! The scooter is sturdy and electric motor provides plenty of power. A single charge easily gave us a full day of fun. I like how the motor doesn't kick in until you push off and start moving, this is a great safety feature. And it quickly disengages when you take your foot off the button.
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to Assemble, stylish and so much FUN!

5 out of 5 stars
K-City - 7 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
My daughter literally lives on this scooter ever since we put it together. Great scooter! Came quickly, assembled took less than 10 minutes. Right out of the Box I couldn’t help but noticed all the beautiful details on scooter. The handles have a very nice feel and grip. The Deck is wide and long enough for a safe and enjoyable ride. I love how you can adjust the height of the handlebar to fit the rider. My daughter is a little bit on the taller side and a lot of time I don’t let her ride scooter because they’re either too tall or short for her. It also has very nice break for safe stop. Overall, the bike looks and feel like it was built to last a long time with very durable looking tires which makes riding so smooth. My favorite is the designs on the Desk and Stem and the lights. This scooter has everything we were looking for in a kid scooter, it’s super secure, ride smooth, stylish and beautiful to look at. We are very please with this purchase and grateful that there are still companies out there that put kids’ safety in consideration when making these scooters. We will for sure be coming back for more when our little boy gets a little older. Thanks!
Did you find this review helpful?

Instant Favorite!

5 out of 5 stars
PrincessElBelle - 7 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Our daughter loves the Disney Villain electric scooter; this is her first electric scooter after owning two other non-electric scooters since age 2. This scooter kept her busy for hours the weekend we opened it, and she is still busy riding each day of summer vacation - the foot assist makes each ride unique as she can turn on and off the electric boost. She loves the Disney theme and felt it made her unique in the neighborhood compared to the traditional solid colored scooters. Within minutes, our neighbor friends wanted a turn and each kid adapted quickly to the foot assist. There was a line formed for kids wanting another ride. We've enjoyed watching our daughter scooter as well, and she has introduced a few tricks, which are only possible on an electric scooter (see below). Good quality, great lighting features, and sturdy for all ages.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Scooter!

5 out of 5 stars
Latoya D. - 7 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
We received this scooter and my daughter LOVES it! The packaging was neat and it was super easy to put together. The best part about this scooter that my daughter loves is that it lights up when she rides it. The manual gave us all the information we needed to know about the scooter. 10/10 recommend!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Best. Scooter. Ever!

5 out of 5 stars
G. Maul - 7 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
My daughter practically sleeps on this scooter! She absolutely loves it! The scooter came well packaged and went together in less than five minutes. My nine year old assembled it nearly by herself. She loves the fact that the scooter drive button is located on the deck and is motion activated. She also loves the blinking lights and how long the charge lasts. Overall, the scooter is well built, fun, and is already providing hours of enjoyment!
Did you find this review helpful?

My daughter loved her new scooter. It was a gift for her birthday. She enjoys riding around our community everyday.

4 out of 5 stars
ToyaD - 7 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
We bought my daughters scooter a month ago. Awsome gift.
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy to assemble, looks great, lots of fun!

5 out of 5 stars
DadofThree - 7 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
This is a great scooter that is easy to assemble and lots of fun. From opening the box to being out on the sidewalk, the assembly process took 5-10 minutes, tops. It’s just two main pieces that go together with a couple of bolts. The instructions were easy to follow I was surprised by how simple it was to put together. The Disney villain design itself it cool; but I was really surprised when I pressed the button the it started lighting up from the bottom. I wasn’t expecting that, it was a nice touch. The kids love it. I have three from ages 3 to 11 and they can all use it with the three button adjustable handle. My kids haven’t used an electric scooter before, so it took them a little practice to figure how to use it, but once they did they were zipping around the neighborhood.
Did you find this review helpful?

Colorful and Stylish

5 out of 5 stars
j03y - 7 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
This is an AMAZING product for kids. My daughters instantly loved this after the first time, she could stay on it all day. The assembly is so easy, with just a quick attachment of the shaft and 2 screws, we were ready to ride in 5 minutes. The wheels are super, they offer a smooth ride on concrete which adds to the experience. The lights on the side are a great feature for kids and night time riding. The height is perfect for my 9 year old. The power button location is great, as is offers easy access and gives the perfect amount of boost needed for the younger generation. Overall this is a perfect scooter for kids. The only feedback was it needs a kick stand.
Did you find this review helpful?

Disney Villains!

5 out of 5 stars
RachelB - 7 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
We received the scooter in the mail a few weeks ago, and our son can't stop telling people that he has an electric scooter and it LIGHTS UP! The lights are definitely his favorite part, but it's also really fun to ride. It goes fast enough to be fun but not so fast that it's worrisome for parents. Set up and unboxing were super easy, with straightforward directions and assembly that took just a few minutes. The charge lasts plenty long for a few days of riding. I would definitely recommend this scooter as an awesome birthday or holiday gift!
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent Scooter for the kids

5 out of 5 stars
Pundo - 7 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
I received this scooter and fell in love with the design right away. Everything came nicely packaged in the box. Assembly was simple. Two bolt and nuts to secure the handle bar to the base. Tools provided were exceptional to get it together. My daughter loves how quick and simple she can just hop on and zip around. Really fun. She uses it every chance she gets. She’s about 8 years old and weights roughly 60-70 pounds. Battery last a decent amount of time before needing to charge. The side lights are a great touch for day and night riding. This scooter really stands out.
Did you find this review helpful?

Perfect gift for any occasion

5 out of 5 stars
Sramsam - 7 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
My son is absolutely in love with this scooter. This is his very first electric scooter so you can only imagine the excitement when the box arrived. Thank Gosh it was super easy to assemble. All I had to do was tighten 2 screws and he was good to go in less than 10 minutes. I love the limited edition unisex design. It is perfect for a boy or girl. My son especially loves the flashing lights and has been riding his scooter every chance he gets. Thankfully, the battery charges quick and last a good amount of time. This is his favorite summer toy and it has been a life saver as it has been keeping him busy. I highly recommend. You will not regret it :)
Did you find this review helpful?

This Disney Villains Scooter is awesome!

5 out of 5 stars
Hami - 7 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
My kids and even my wife who is only about 100lbs loves this scooter. The lights and speed of this little scooter is perfect! Not too fast and not too slow. Makes me wish I was a little lighter so I could play with it too! Thank you Jetson for such an amazing time for the family!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it in the dark!

5 out of 5 stars
ChandaiE - 7 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
This is super cool. They love it in the dark because of lights. It easy to put together and very easy to use it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Easy and fun

5 out of 5 stars
- 7 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Easy to unbox, put together and ride. Came in two boxes to protect scooter. scooter came out easy and easy to put together too. Came in two pieces and some screws. I just had to put it together and it was easy to ride. Rides smooth and good speed. Fun because it was already charged. I took it out the box, put it together and it was ready to ride. I would totally recommend for ages 8-12. No problems and overall great product.
1 reply from Support team - 7 months ago
We are so glad to hear about the easy assembly of the Disney Villains Kids' Electric Scooter! We hope you all enjoy it for many more years to come. Ride electric, ride Jetson!
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome scooter!

5 out of 5 stars
Jess10 - 7 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
My 5 yo loves this scooter! We were have been looking for something that is geared more towards the little ones, the lights and graphics on this one just really sold me! When we received it I loved how simple it was to unbox! It was so easy to assemble just put the handlebars on and tighten a bolt! I have seen some other reviews on here about it being geared for a little bit older kids and I would have to agree. My son does pretty well but definitely has room to grow into it! All in all this has been a great investment for a summer full of fun! He thinks he has to ride it everywhere! Keeping him from riding it in the house will be my biggest hassle with this scooter!
1 reply from Support team - 7 months ago
Welcome to the Jetson family! We're so happy to hear your son loves his Disney Villains Electric Scooter and that keeping him from riding in the house will be your biggest hassle with the scooter. Happy riding!
Did you find this review helpful?

So easy my 9 yo put it together himself!

5 out of 5 stars
Valb8t - 7 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
I ordered this for my 9 yo son. The packaging was very appealing and was easy to get into! The scooter came in two pieces with one nut and bolt. The Allen wrench that was needed was provided! My son insisted I let him put it together, the instructions were easy enough for him to follow. After he proudly put it together and we charged it he took it for a spin the boost button was a big plus and the lights are so fun to ride in the dark! Would definitely recommend this scooter to those who are in the market for one!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun Product

4 out of 5 stars
De1977 - 7 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Everything was looking good when we received the product! We needed my husband's help to tighten the screws enough to hold the handle in place, but after that it was all fun! My 10 year old wishes the scooter would go a little faster, but as a mom I thought it was just right! He's been having fun with it, and enjoying the attention he gets when riding it at night because of its lights!
1 reply from Jetson Support team - 7 months ago
Hi there! We appreciate you taking the time to submit a review for your Jetson! We're so pleased to hear that your child is enjoying the scooter. We're always here to help if you ever have any questions or concerns regarding your Jetson. Welcome to the Jetson family! Make moves!
Did you find this review helpful?

Best ride ever!

5 out of 5 stars
BYRD S. - 7 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
My 8yo daughter was very excited when we recieved the scooter, but words couldnt express the real excitment when she began zipping around outside.
1 reply from Support team - 7 months ago
We really appreciate the five star review, and are so happy to hear that you all are excited about the Disney Villains Kids' Electric Scooter! Ride electric, ride Jetson!
Did you find this review helpful?

Excellent product

5 out of 5 stars
JB10 - 7 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Got one of these for my kid, easy to operate, a lot of features. Definitely worth it.
1 reply from Support team - 7 months ago
Thank you for your five star. We are happy to hear your kids like it. Keep making moves!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it "100%"

5 out of 5 stars
ny0522 - 8 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
My 8-year-old was super excited when she unboxed this scooter. She loved the design on it. The characters are very cool looking. She read me the instructions while I assembled it. It was that easy to put together! I really love the step-on boost button better than a throttle for the kids. The speed that it goes is perfect for her too. She was also really in love with the lights on it too. She said she "loves it 100%". This one was a hit.
1 reply from Support team - 7 months ago
Thanks so much for the amazing five star review! The Disney Villains Kids' Electric Scooter is truly one of a kind, and super fun! Keep making moves!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads