Jetson Gleam 3 Wheel Kids' Kick Scooter - Red

Jetson Gleam 3 Wheel Kids' Kick Scooter - Red - image 1 of 4Jetson Gleam 3 Wheel Kids' Kick Scooter - Red - image 2 of 4Jetson Gleam 3 Wheel Kids' Kick Scooter - Red - image 3 of 4Jetson Gleam 3 Wheel Kids' Kick Scooter - Red - image 4 of 4
Jetson Gleam 3 Wheel Kids' Kick Scooter - Red - image 1 of 4
$40.49When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Light-Up Wheels: The Gleam comes with light-up LED wheels.
  • Three Wheels: The Gleam’s front wheel and two rear wheels make scootering stable for even the most novice of riders.
  • Always Growing: Easily adjust the handlebar height to modify the Gleam as your rider grows.
  • Brake Style: The Jetson Gleam comes with rear braking.
  • Wide Deck: The Gleam’s wide deck gives more room and makes balancing easier for young riders.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 29 Inches (H) x 11 Inches (W) x 24 Inches (D)
Weight: 6 Pounds
Holds up to: 110 Pounds
Material: Aluminum (Frame)
Features: Three Wheeled, Adjustable Handlebar Height, Stand-Up, Lights Up
Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up
Front Wheel Diameter: 5 Inches
Rear Wheel Diameter: 3.5 Inches
Number of Wheels: 3
Handle Height: 29 Inches (min) - 33 Inches (max)
Wheel Material: Polyurethane
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Some Tools Provided
Deck Dimensions: 24 Inches (L) x 6 Inches (W)
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Brake System: Heel Brakes
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 87096320
UPC: 811991036554
Item Number (DPCI): 082-07-3268
Origin: Imported
WARNING: This product can expose you to a chemical such as Cadmium that is known to the state of California to cause cancer or birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov/product www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

The Jetson Gleam Three Wheel Kick Scooter is a ride that parents and kids are certain to take a shine to. A 5-inch front wheel and two 3.5-inch rear wheels make the Jetson Gleam Three Wheel Kick Scooter not only a super stable ride, but a breeze for kids to get out and about on. The Jetson Gleam Three Wheel Kick Scooter come with light-up LED wheels so it’s sure to bring a sparkle to every ride. For parents, the Jetson Gleam Three Wheel Kick Scooter is appealing for its adjustable handlebar which allows the Gleam to grow with your child as well as its lean-to-steer mechanism which makes riding intuitive for the most novice of riders. The Jetson Gleam’s wide deck means that new riders can easily gain and keep their balance while riding the Gleam. The Jetson Gleam Three Wheel Kick Scooter is recommended for children aged 3 and up.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.1 inches length x 24.5 inches width x 11.3 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 6.8 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 29 reviews

Cool scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Ebtjm - 8 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this Gleam kick scooter for my grandson and he loves it! LED lights on the wheels, and the handle bar is height adjustable. Easy to put together, so they will have more time riding! Great product, I will recommend!
1 reply from Support team - 8 months ago
Thank you so much for your five star review! We love that your grandson loves his new Gleam Kick Scooter! Keep moving!
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Janice9487 - 9 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got the Jetson Gleam Kick Scooter for my granddaughter who is 5. I feel this was a great choice for her 1st scooter. I like that it is made from very sturdy plastic. The handle is adjustable which is great for different sizes. Sturdy rubber handles work great for steering. The wide bottom makes it easier to stay on! The wheels light up which is a bonus too! This is a very sturdy scooter and she is enjoying it. I would recommend this product to my family and friends.
1 reply from Support team - 9 months ago
Thank you for your kind review and for sharing your photo! We are happy you are enjoying your Gleam scooter. Keep Moving!
Did you find this review helpful?

So awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Nurse12 - 9 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scooter was very easy to assemble took maybe 10 minutes with unboxing and ready to go. It’s great quality and like how the back brake is easy to push. The fun part is the wheels lighting up ! So cool ! The handle bars move up and down as well to adjust to your height which is awesome i highly recommended
1 reply from Support team - 9 months ago
Hello we are so happy that you had an easy time with the assembly, and that you are enjoying the Gleam Kick Scooter. Thank you so much for your kind review. Happy Riding!
Did you find this review helpful?

Smooth!

3 out of 5 stars
Jack the Ripper - 9 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It rides smooth the kids enjoy it for a bit, the biggest con is the steering it’s very difficult for the kids because you have to tilt it in order to go in the direction you want it to go, for an adult it’s pretty easy but for the kids they only enjoyed riding it for a bit because they kept having to stop because they couldn’t quite tilt enough to steer without tipping over. They love that it lights up once rolling. It’ll definitely take some practice but I think overall they enjoy it.
1 reply from Support team - 9 months ago
We are so happy to hear that your children are enjoying their Gleam scooter! Ride on!
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome scooter!

5 out of 5 stars
Kcrump07 - 9 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this scooter for my three year old grandson. I was afraid that he was too young for it but he was so excited and hopped right on. It took only a few minutes before he was riding like a pro. He loves the light-up wheels most of all. It was so easy to put together, literally less than a couple minutes. I'm very happy with this scooter.
1 reply from Support Team team - 9 months ago
Hi there! Thank you for providing us with a great review of your Gleam kick scooter. We are so excited to know your grandson is excited about his scooter! Keep making moves!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Owensbn - 9 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My three year old loves this scooter! It has the 2 wheels on the front to provide extra stability because he doesn’t have great balance yet. His favorite feature is the wheels on the front light up! It’s awesome!
1 reply from Support Team team - 9 months ago
Hi Owen. Thank you for your review of your Gleam kick scooter. We are thrilled to hear your son loves his scooter. Keep riding!
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun, easy scooter with lights!!

5 out of 5 stars
Carre - 9 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scooter was so easy to assemble, just connect the two parts. I love that you can adjust the height settings. My son loves how the wheels lights up when he moves around. He has learnt how to stop the scooter by using the brake at the back. The wide base also gives him enough stability. I think even the lean to steer is a great function. My son loves it.
1 reply from Support Team team - 9 months ago
Hi Carre. Thanks for the awesome review of your Gleam kick scooter. We are excited to hear that your son loves his scooter. Keep moving!
Did you find this review helpful?

Gleam Kick Scooter

5 out of 5 stars
jackie1025 - 9 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a super fun scooter. It has big wheels for stability and they light up which makes it really fun. It has a stop break on the back of the base of the scooter which took my son a little bit of practice to figure out but now he can make it stop quickly and do some fun tricks. Great toy and I'm sure we will get a lot of use out of it this summer.
1 reply from Support team - 9 months ago
Hi Jackie, thank you for your kind review and for sharing your photos. We are happy your son is enjoying his Gleam. Keep Moving!
Did you find this review helpful?

Sturdy

5 out of 5 stars
Srm277 - 9 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My boys absolutely love this! The wider base allows my youngest to be more stable while riding. Once it goes a certain speed, the wheels light up which is really cool. It is very strong and durable. This scooter is definitely perfect for my 2 young boys.
1 reply from Support Team team - 9 months ago
Hi there! Thanks for the awesome review of your Gleam kick scooter. We are super excited to hear your boys love their scooters. Keep moving!
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun Scooter With Light up Wheels!

5 out of 5 stars
Lisamund - 9 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] JETSON - GLEAM KICK SCOOTER, RED. This is a great Scooter! It is very lightweight so it is easy for kids to maneuver. It is super simple to put together and the handle bar adjusts heights. It does have a wide enough base so kids can balance on it. The Red Color on the one I have is so pretty! The best part about the Scooter is The Wheels Light Up! So Cool! Everyone wants a turn!
1 reply from Support team - 9 months ago
Thank you for your kind review of your Gleam. We are so happy to hear of your family's happiness with your scooter. Keep Making Moves!
Did you find this review helpful?

happy little five year old!

5 out of 5 stars
avagrace - 9 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this gleam kick scooter for my five year old nephew. He loved it and so did his older sister! He uses it indoors and outdoors he wants to ride it all the time now! Its got a wide, stable base and he doesn't have any trouble keeping his balance on it or steering. He really likes that the wheels light up when hes in motion too! its a bright red color and is weather proof. Its a very safe and fun first scooter!
1 reply from Support team - 9 months ago
Thank you for your kind review and for sharing your photos! We are happy to hear that your nephew is enjoying his Gleam scooter. Keep Moving!
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Jesse82 - 9 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Gleam kick scooter is so much fun for my daughter, it's really easy to ride. It's the perfect size for a child , and the lights on the wheels makes it so much more fun in the evening. The scooter folds up and it can be stored almost anywhere.
1 reply from Support Team team - 9 months ago
Hi Jesse! Thanks for your review of the Gleam kick scooter and the awesome photo of it! Enjoy!
Did you find this review helpful?

Kids love it!

5 out of 5 stars
- 9 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids love this scooter! It was so easy to put together and if you get confused they add instructions on how to put it together. My kids love that the wheels light up when they are moving along on it. I personally love the fact that the back wheel is also the break and it so easy for my youngest to use to stop. I definitely recommend this scooter to all families especially with Littles that are learning.
1 reply from Support Team team - 9 months ago
Hi Liz. Thanks for your kind review of the Gleam kick scooter. We are so excited to hear your kids love their scooter. Keep moving!
Did you find this review helpful?

Grear scooter for little kids, hours of FUN!!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
northlimabean - 9 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scooter is well made and easy to put together, Ready to go within minutes and so much fun for kids. The red color is great and looks great, I love the steering mechanism and how easy it is to show kids how to use it properly. This is not a flimsy scooter at all, is definitely made to last and withstand kids. Love it, it looks so cool when its disk and the wheels light up!
1 reply from Support team - 9 months ago
Thank you for the wonderful review! So happy to hear your family loves your Gleam scooter!
Did you find this review helpful?

So Much Fun!

5 out of 5 stars
greendaygrl - 9 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I recently got the Jetson Gleam Kick Scooter in Red for my son and he loves it! It's the perfect size for him and I appreciate the place where he puts his feet is wider than other scooters, so he and I can feel safe while he's riding. It's super easy for him to steer & control the scooter & I love that the bars are adjustable, so it will grow with him (huge plus)! Plus, the wheels light up, so he loves that!
1 reply from Support team - 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your helpful review! We are so glad your son is enjoying it and that you think so highly of your Gleam scooter!
Did you find this review helpful?

Excitement with Lights

5 out of 5 stars
NanaMorgan007 - 9 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oh my, this Kick Scooter from Gleam is Wonderful!! It was really easy to put together but if you do have a problem they did include instructions. This Scooter has 3 wheels with the back wheel being used as a brake. But to be honest, everyone was really excited when we saw the wheels light up! Yes, lights! Now how cool is that?! Another feature is that the Handlebars can go up and down depending on where you need them. So, if you want a Fantastic 3 Wheel Scooter, remember the name Gleam!
1 reply from Support team - 9 months ago
Hi NanaMorgan we want to thank you so much for your glowing review. We are so happy that the Gleam Kick Scooter is meeting your expectations. Happy Riding!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

So fun

5 out of 5 stars
- 9 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This scooter is so nice. The wheels light up when riding. The back has a brake. My four year old has it on the lowest height setting and will have a few years of play. With the 3 wheels, my daughter is able to balance herself. This is too much fun!
1 reply from Support team - 9 months ago
We are so happy that your adorable daughter is happy with her Gleam Kick Scooter. Thank you so much for your great review. Happy Riding!
Did you find this review helpful?

Kids love it

4 out of 5 stars
- 9 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids love this scooter. It is very sturdy compared to other scooters i ever got. The LED feature is very unique and it makes riding the scooter even more fun. My 5 years old and 8 years old daughters ride it every day since we got it.
1 reply from Support team - 9 months ago
Hi we are so happy that the Gleam kick scooter is meeting your expectations, and that your girls are loving it. Thank you so much for your kind review. Happy Riding!
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun for the kids, safety for the parents!

5 out of 5 stars
Peanut998 - 9 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have a 5 and 3 year old. From a parents perspective, this Gleam Kick Scooter is perfect for the kids. In my opinion, it has all of the “cool” things the kids will like yet it also has all of the safety aspects that will give parents peace of mind. There are two safety features that I love. First is the brake. All the child has to do is step down on the back wheel. The brake works great without a lot of force and will safely slow down even the fastest riders. The back wheel foot brake is much easier to use compared to the traditional hand brake on the handlebars. This is especially true for younger children who may not have big enough hands to reach the handbrakes. The back foot brake is so much easier for my 3 year old to use effectively. The other safety feature I love is the wide deck for them to stand on. They don’t need to ride on one foot, nor do they need to put one foot in front and one in back. My kids can safely stand comfortably with both feet together, leading to better balance and control. The handlebars are also adjustable in height, giving them added balance and control of the scooter, no matter their height. All of these are great features for a beginner learning to ride and even for more experienced riders. As for my kids point of view, they absolutely love the lean steering. While they can still steer using the handlebar, they can also lean and the scooter will turn. They compared it to skiing down a hill and leaning your body to turn and change directions. Their other favorite feature are the light up wheels. You don’t need to go very fast before the wheels light up. A slow and steady pace is enough to get them lit. They’re bright enough to see during the day and really put on a great show at night! This Gleam Kick Scooter is a big hit in our family, from the kids to the parents. Set up was super easy. All you have to do is insert and click the handlebars into the base. It’s got fun and cool features for the kids while also offering several safety features. There are really no negatives about this product. I would highly recommend this to other families looking for a fun and safe scooter!
1 reply from Support team - 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so happy that your children are enjoying their Gleam Kick Scooter, and that the safety of the scooter gives you peace of mind. Happy Riding!
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun and enjoyable scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Dsuj - 9 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very nice scooter. It is very easy to put together and kids enjoy it as well. The features of height adjustment is key that kids different heights can enjoy it as well. The make is also strong and steady . It along with the height adjustment makes it a long lasting and kids can enjoy it for years.
1 reply from Support team - 9 months ago
Thanks for the helpful review! We are glad your family is enjoying your Gleam scooter!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads