Jetson Juno 2 Wheel Kids' Kick Scooter - image 1 of 4Jetson Juno 2 Wheel Kids' Kick Scooter - image 2 of 4Jetson Juno 2 Wheel Kids' Kick Scooter - image 3 of 4Jetson Juno 2 Wheel Kids' Kick Scooter - image 4 of 4
Jetson Juno 2 Wheel Kids' Kick Scooter - image 1 of 4
$36.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Light-Up Wheels: The Jetson Juno comes with light-up wheels that are sure to enchant.
  • Light-Up Stem: The Juno comes with LED lights built into its stem.
  • Brake Style: The Jetson Juno comes with rear braking.
  • Easy Folding Mechanism: Super easy for parents or kids to fold and store away the Jetson Juno.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 29 Inches (H) x 10.5 Inches (W) x 24 Inches (D)
Weight: 5.7 Pounds
Holds up to: 132 Pounds
Material: Aluminum (Frame)
Features: Folds
Suggested Age: 5 Years and Up
Front Wheel Diameter: 4 Inches
Rear Wheel Diameter: 4 Inches
Number of Wheels: 2
Handle Height: 26 Inches (min) - 31 Inches (max)
Wheel Material: Polyurethane
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Some Tools Provided
Deck Dimensions: 17.5 Inches (L) x 3.5 Inches (W)
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Brake System: Heel Brakes
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 87096337
UPC: 811991036349
Item Number (DPCI): 082-07-4292
Origin: Imported
WARNING: This product can expose you to a chemical such as Cadmium that is known to the state of California to cause cancer or birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov/product www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

The Jetson Juno Folding Kick Scooter is a premium kids scooter that is sure to exhilarate and delight riders. The Jetson Juno Folding Kick Scooter comes with both light-up wheels and dazzling LED lights in its stem. Kids are sure to love how every ride they take on the Jetson Juno is guaranteed to be a colorful ride that they won’t forget. The Jetson Juno Folding Kick Scooter also comes equipped with an easy folding mechanism, so it is super easy for parents to store away the Jetson Juno when play is over, or carry it when they are out and about. A super safe ride, parents will love how kids will always come to a quick and safe stop with the Jetson Juno’s rear foot brake, while its durable aluminum frame will leave parents with the knowledge that this is a scooter that they can trust their kids on. The Jetson Juno Folding Kick Scooter is recommended for ages 5 and up.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 4 inches length x 23.9 inches width x 8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 6.9 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.6 out of 5 stars with 14 reviews
50% would recommend
2 recommendations
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5

Plastic Piece of Junk

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
courtneyl - 16 days ago, Verified purchaser
Tons of plastic that breaks easily. Bought for a 10 year old boy, it broke within a few days. It has a plastic piece on the platform that cracked quickly. Also, the brake piece is plastic and cracked off first day. Very low quality. I suggest finding another scooter.
1 reply from Jetson Bike team - 15 days ago
We are sorry to hear that you had this experience and we would be happy to help. Please reach out to us at targetsupport@ridejetson.com so we can help get you moving.
Did you find this review helpful?

Happy customer!!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Brooke - 4 months ago, Verified purchaser
I did a lot of research before purchasing this scooter for my son. This scooter did not disappoint. It’s well made, durable, and I love all the lights on the scooter! My son loves his new scooter
1 reply from Jetson Bike team - 4 months ago
Thanks for the awesome review! We are so glad the Juno 2 Wheel Kids' Kick Scooter lived up to the hype and that your son loves it. It has many great features! Welcome to the Jetson family and happy riding!
value: 5 out of 5
quality: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this scooter!

5 out of 5 stars
Erica - 11 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
My son loves this scooter! Awesome color and the lights make it so much more fun!
1 reply from Support Team team - 11 months ago
Thank you so much for your review on your Juno. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
Did you find this review helpful?

Kids like

3 out of 5 stars
Kids Happy I’m Happy - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scooter was easy to assembly. My 10 year old enjoyed as well as my 7 and 6 year old grands. The storage is easy, fold and go. The color is bright. It easy to adjust the bar for the kids and they can do it themselves.
Did you find this review helpful?

Compact, sturdy and beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
sheena84 - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter is obsessed with her Jestson scooter it's such a cool ride. In San Diego our winters are mild which means my littles spend almost everyday outdoors. We get alot of use out of our outdoor toys and Jestson always stands the test of time. Her blue scooter is so sturdy and has an adjustable handle to grow with her. The icing on the cake is the blinking stripe on the front of the handle and well as the light up wheels. Honestly I'm in love with the scooter myself it is just that awesome
Did you find this review helpful?

We love this scooter!

5 out of 5 stars
Dana S - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We received this and the kid loves it! He can turn on the lights and go play with his friends. I can see him from down the street! The wheels light up when he goes and it really is super cool to watch! All the kids on the block have a scooter but his is by far the coolest one!
Did you find this review helpful?

Best toy ever

5 out of 5 stars
Rosmita74 - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have received the Jetson Juno Kick Scooter, Blue as sample and my kid was playing every single without stop. Box was very convenient, package was great and instructions were easy to read and build it. Color is cool. At the beginning I was nervous, but saw my kid so happy and confident, best feeling in the world.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Scooter for our Son!

5 out of 5 stars
mmhollywood - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We picked up this Jetson scooter for our 7 year old son who was getting too old and big for a 3-wheeled scooter. This scooter was the perfect transition to the 2-wheel design. It appears to be a very smooth ride and he loves the cool colors. It also collapses into a compact rectangle of sorts which will make it great for travel and transports. High quality scooter that we highly recommend!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Ksofro - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this scooter for my 5 years old daughter. She likes yellow color and she is amazed by her scooter has yellow light on it to ride it on the dark. The light has a couple of different modes, you can turn it on and of when desired. It smooth and nice quality. Perfect for her.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome scooter!

5 out of 5 stars
RealNguyener - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 6 year old daughter is absolutely in love with this scooter. She's a big fan of the LED deck lights as well as the wheel lights (batteries required). The product description said "ages 5 and up" which is accurate. The scooter can be folded for easy storage. I'm not sure if the battery compartment could've been placed elsewhere as it's easy to get it banged/scratched up when lifting up the front wheel to get onto a sidewalk for example. Otherwise it's a fantastic scooter.
Did you find this review helpful?

Jetson Juno Kick Scooter, Blue

5 out of 5 stars
Nanda62 - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Jetson Juno Kick Scooter is great quality. The assembly was fast and easy. It is amazing with all the colors. The kids had so much fun with it, riding for hours. . They loved the light-up wheels with LED lights in its deck. It is easy to fold for storage. I would definitely recommend.
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful Scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Lapras12 - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Got this scooter for my nephew birthday and could not be any happier. The scooter has a very awesome color scheme, with LEDs lights to compliment. Overall, would not be any happier with the purchase of the scooter. Highly recommend!
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful but not electric

5 out of 5 stars
Ritaa - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful scooter we love the colors, it’s easy to use and maneuver, has lights, folds easily and a sleek design. but it’s not an electric scooter. You need 3 Aa batteries which aren’t included in the packaging. Overall my son was very happy with this gift!
Did you find this review helpful?

Rides like a DREAM

5 out of 5 stars
Bettina - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
I did a lot of research before I decided on this scooter and am beyond happy with my decision. I have tried many scooters, this one is a class on its own. I love Jetson's products are their quality. The color looks amazing, the lights are a super cute plus and it rides smoothly. Assembly was fast and very easy. My daughter loves her new scooter and doesn't want to stop riding it. She feels in control of the speed which boosts her confidence. The fold up feature is great for storage and transport. Absolutely recommending this scooter!
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads