Jetson Omega Electric Scooter - Black - image 1 of 4Jetson Omega Electric Scooter - Black - image 2 of 4Jetson Omega Electric Scooter - Black - image 3 of 4Jetson Omega Electric Scooter - Black - image 4 of 4
Jetson Omega Electric Scooter - Black - image 1 of 4
$199.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Top Speed: Get where you need to be fast with the Omega top speed of 10mph
  • Max Range: A max range of 5miles allows riders to explore their neighborhood.
  • Speed Modes: Select from three-speed modes.
  • Brake Style: The Omega comes with a rear foot brake.
  • Easy Folding Mechanism: Put away and store the Omega with ease.
  • Light-Up Deck: The Omega comes with a fun light-up deck.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 37.4 Inches (H) x 14.6 Inches (W) x 32.1 Inches (D)
Weight: 14 Pounds
Holds up to: 132 Pounds
Material: Aluminum (Frame)
Features: Folds
Suggested Age: 8 Years and Up
Number of Wheels: 2
Wheel Material: Rubber
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Some Tools Provided
Maximum Speed: 10 Miles per Hour
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Wheel Diameter: 6 Inches
Wattage Output: 150 Watts
Cruising Range: 5 Miles
Battery: 1 Non-Universal Lithium Ion, Required, Included
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 87096332
UPC: 811991036318
Item Number (DPCI): 082-07-2294
Origin: Imported
WARNING: This product can expose you to a chemical such as Chromium that is known to the state of California to cause cancer or birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov/product www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

The Jetson Omega Electric Scooter is the perfect introduction for riders looking to get into electric scooters. Easy to use and handle, the Omega is great for preteens and above and its dynamic light-up deck is sure to bring the style to every ride. The Jetson Omega Electric Scooter is foldable, so it is perfect for fitting into the trunk of your car while its lightweight, aluminum frame means you cancarryitwhen you get to your destination. Just kick to start and off you go. And once you are going, the Jetson Omega’s150-Watt motor can hit up to 10 miles per hour. The Jetson Omegaalsocomes with three preprogrammed speed modes (5mph, 8mph, and 10mph)–just select on the Omega’s LCD display and you can cruise by. Its five-mile battery range is just what you need when you want to go out and explore the neighborhood. The Jetson Omega Electric Scooter is recommended for ages eight and up.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.6 inches length x 30.4 inches width x 11.8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 15.5 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item must be returned to any Target store.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: are the tires airless?

submitted by Dig - 8 days ago
  • A: Hi there! The tires on the Omega scooter are rubber and solid (non pneumatic). No air is needed! We hope this helps. Thanks for reaching out to Jetson!

    submitted byJetson Bike - 8 days ago
    Brand expert

Q: are the handelbars adjustable? what is the range?

submitted by Heidi - 3 months ago
  • A: The Omega scooter's height when unfolded is 37.4", and the height is adjustable by unclasping the stem clamp, adjusting it to the preferred height position, locking it in with the pegs in the proper hole at the preferred height, then resecuring the stemp clamp back into position to lock it in. You can see a visual diagram of this on pages 13 and 14 in the product manual here: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/2530/6734/t/13/assets/OMEGAMANUAL-web-1646408727938.pdf. We hope this helps. Thanks for being the best part of Jetson!

    submitted byJetson Bike - 2 months ago
    Brand expert
4.8 out of 5 stars with 23 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations
quality: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5

Simply awesome

5 out of 5 stars
- 13 days ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Great quality and stable.... Kids will love it. Nice graphics too
Did you find this review helpful?

grandkids cannot stay off it

5 out of 5 stars
PAPA JIM - 19 days ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Bought one for my grandaughter now we have three. All kids love it. good battery lasts long time. They love to ride at night.
1 reply from Support team - 18 days ago
Wow! Thanks for the awesome five-star review and thanks for being an integral part of the Jetson family! Keep making moves on the Omega e-scooter. Ride electric, ride Jetson!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun, exciting, long-lasting, portable. The complete package!

4 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
My family member absolutely loves the Omega Electric Scooter!!!! Going up hills is a breeze. It’s super portable and the battery lasts a long time!
1 reply from Jetson Support team - 1 month ago
Hi there! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how much you are enjoying your Jetson! Welcome to the Jetson family! Be sure to register your product with us and leave a review on our product page. #MakeMoves
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great features excellent

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 month ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
I just bought this and my kids absolutely love it it lights up
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing product

5 out of 5 stars
- 2 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Great product! Highly recommend. Arrived on time and the kids love it! Fast good ride time.
1 reply from Support team - 2 months ago
Thanks for the five-star review! We're ecstatic that your children are loving their Omega e-scooter! We hope they get to enjoy many fun rides to come! Happy riding!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

MUST BUY

5 out of 5 stars
Jordan420 - 2 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
10/10 best electric scooter for children on market
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Here’s the answer to are we there yet!!

5 out of 5 stars
PJ Ramos - 3 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Just had to add to the Jetson family. Wish there were available when I was a kid
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love the breaks feature and lights!

5 out of 5 stars
Natalia G - 3 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
I bought this a few months ago for my son and this scooter is just perfect for him! The speed is just right for him right now at his age, and the lights make it cooler to use during our evening walks!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Omega

5 out of 5 stars
Satisfied buyer - 4 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
The hand brake makes this much safer for kids. The lights make scooter very visible. Great for grandkids.
1 reply from Support team - 4 months ago
Thanks for the great review! We're so glad to hear you are satisfied with the Omega Electric Scooter for your grandkids. It has so many great features! Keep making moves!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

grandkids love it

5 out of 5 stars
jimmybo - 4 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
after a little confusion on getting the scooter to run after a full charging, have to kick push it. My grandkids cant stay off it they love it in the dark.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love that it lights up

5 out of 5 stars
Jim6 - 6 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Bought this for our grand daughter's 8th birthday. She loves it. The best feature is the the deck and front wheel light up and looks so cool at night.
1 reply from Support team - 6 months ago
Awesome! We love to hear that your granddaughter loves her Omega electric scooter! We also really love the deck lights feature of this scooter. Ride electric, ride Jetson!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Great scooter for kids or light adults.

5 out of 5 stars
JoeInTampa - 8 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
This scooter is for children. It has a maximum weight limit of 132 pounds. It arrived securely packaged and well protected. After getting it out of the box, all that needed to be done was to loosen the Allen-head bolt to mount the handlebars, put them in place and retighten the Allen bolt. Once that is done, the scooter is a solid piece of transportation. Then, although the machine arrived with a partial charge, it is strongly recommended to charge the scooter overnight to be sure you are starting out with a full charge. I had some trouble getting it going, but that was user error, not an issue with the machine. After contacting Jetson support, I quickly found that you need to take off with two or three pushes with your feet -- like a kick scooter -- and it will take off. Just pushing on the throttle lever will not make it start by itself. Once I found I needed to do that, I found it took off right away. This is going to the family next door for their children, but I wanted to be sure it worked first, so I felt I should try it. I weight just over 140 pounds, so not that far above the recommended 132 pounds. The scooter handled my weight very easily and moved quickly in the highest speed setting. It seems that using it regularly at my weight would cause excessive wear on the scooter, so I would not want to get this for regular adult use. The handlebars easily fold down nearly flat and stay in that position for carrying. The lights are great. With a button next to the ON/OFF switch, the rider can change to different colors or two settings where the colors are constantly changing. The tires are fairly hard rubber, so you can feel the bumps in the sidewalk or street, but at the maximum speed of 10 mph, they don't jar the rider much at all. There are two options for brakes. First, there is a handlebar mounted button/lever that brings you to a fairly quick stop. As a backup, the scooter also has the standard back fender step-on braking function like most kick scooters. This will make a fun toy for the adventurous child.
1 reply from Support team - 8 months ago
Thank you for your five star rating. We are thrilled to hear that you loved the Omega light features and are sure your neighbors will as well.
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Awesome scooter!

5 out of 5 stars
DonoDurability Testers - 10 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
This scooter has been our favorite Jetson yet! Super smooth ride and the lights are so fun. Our daughter's best friend loved it so much she begged for one for her birthday!
1 reply from Support Team team - 10 months ago
Hi Dono! Thank you for such a kind review. We are excited that your daughter loves her scooter. Keep moving!
Did you find this review helpful?

Very disappointed

1 out of 5 stars
Jessica423 - 11 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
I bought this scooter for my daughters birthday. Within one month of buying this scooter the charger quit working. I can’t find a charger anywhere that will work. I’ve bought several different ones. I will never buy this brand again.
1 reply from Support Team team - 11 months ago
Hi! Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We are sorry your charger stopped working. We are definitely here to help. We would love to turn this experience around for you. Please message us at http://ridejetson.com/chat
Did you find this review helpful?

Great E-Scooter, Kids love the all the lights!!

5 out of 5 stars
Smithers - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
This scooter is awesome. Fits my 8 year old son perfectly (60lbs, 4'4") and so easy for him to ride with the thumb controls to accelerate and brake. Kickstand works well and charges quickly with good battery life. Easy setup out of box also!
1 reply from Support Team team - 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your kind words on your Omega. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great Product!

5 out of 5 stars
Moldyoranges - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loves his Omega Electric Scooter. He rides it all over the neighborhood! It was a little confusing figuring out how to get it going but once we did, there was no stopping him. The different colors of lights are so awesome and fun. He loves having the lights on when he's riding at night. It stays charged for awhile when it's fully charged. Several people have complimented his scooter and told him how much they like it. We have recommended it to friends and family.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

So Much Fun!!

5 out of 5 stars
Mnlady - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This electric scooter by Omega is great for riders that are just starting out. So easy to use~just unfold it and plug it in. As soon as it is charged, you can go up to 10 MPH and one charge is good for 3 miles. So kids can cruise around the neighborhood in style. It lights up so you can even ride in the dark and when they are done with it, just fold it up and put it away.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Amazing!

5 out of 5 stars
Vpjeep91 - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I ordered this for my son for his 10th birthday, and he had been begging for an electric scooter for months! I initially believed it would be too advance for him as he’s very small for his age but he has mastered it! The battery lasts for hours, it’s easy to see at night and goes very fast. I’d recommend!
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Soooo much fun!!

5 out of 5 stars
amonaco1211 - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow has my daughter had a blast riding around in this scooter! Its soooo compact and easy to travel with. Unfold and charge! Instructions were simple and easy to understand. The lights on the scooter are so much fun! Very well made and beyond easy to use. Minimal space to store and easy to unfold and use.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Love love!

5 out of 5 stars
Bre512 - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this scooter my kids have enjoyed this everyday since we got it!!! Would definitely recommend! It's compact easy to out up and travel with! But also super durable! Kids love it changes colors!!!!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads