Jetson Spot Kick Scooter - Red - image 1 of 4Jetson Spot Kick Scooter - Red - image 2 of 4Jetson Spot Kick Scooter - Red - image 3 of 4Jetson Spot Kick Scooter - Red - image 4 of 4
Jetson Spot Kick Scooter - Red - image 1 of 4
$58.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Folding Scooter
  • Removable Seat
  • Adjustable Handlebars
  • Light up Wheels
  • Lean to steer

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 25 Inches (H) x 11.5 Inches (W) x 27.5 Inches (D)
Weight: 7.5 Pounds
Holds up to: 90 Pounds
Material: Plastic (Frame)
Features: Adjustable Handlebar Height
Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up
Front Wheel Diameter: 5 Inches
Rear Wheel Diameter: 3 Inches
Number of Wheels: 4
Handle Height: 27.5 Inches (min) - 32.3 Inches (max)
Wheel Material: Polyurethane
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Provided
Deck Dimensions: 14 Inches (L) x 6.5 Inches (W)
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Brake System: Heel Brakes
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 79904329
UPC: 811991031443
Item Number (DPCI): 082-07-0258
Origin: Imported
WARNING: Cancer and Reproductive Harm, www.P65Warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Ride, sit or stand with the Jetson Spot Kick Scooter. A multipurpose ride, that will last your child for all their vital riding stages of life. The stable 4 wheel design in a 3 wheel configuration ensures an effortless ride. The lean to steer feature and seat is unique combo to fit a variety of riders. The scooter’s detachable seat can be removed to suit older or more experienced riders.
Simply designed for fun, the Jetson Spot Kick Scooter will be the scooter that will grow with family. Set it up to have your toddler swaddle with the integrated seat, or remove the seat for sidewalk surfing as a kick scooter. The wheels have buttery smooth ABEC bearings, combined with wide wheels up front and the double wide wheels in the rear, you’ll be amazed how far you can go with just one kick.

Specs:

Product Weight: 7.5 lbs
Weight Limit - Seat: Up to 55 lbs, Scooter: Up to 90 lbs
Handlebar Height (adjustable): 27.5” to 32.3"
Wheels - Front: 5", Rear: 3"
Deck Size: 14” (L) x 6.5" (W)
Folded Dimensions (L x W x H) - 25” x 11.5" x 20.5"
Unfolded Dimensions (L x W x H) - 22.5” x 11.5" 27.5"
Recommended Age - 3 and up
Warranty - 1 year limited warranty
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.1 inches length x 25.59 inches width x 12.2 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 12.2 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: This is a electrical

submitted by Carl - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello Carl! This is not an electric scooter.

    submitted byJetson Support LG - 1 year ago
  • A: Hello Carl! The Spot Kick Scooter is not electric.

    submitted byJetson Bike - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: Is this for kids or adults could use this as a medical equipment

submitted by Uzi - 3 months ago
  • A: The Spot scooter is recommended for children 3+. Due to the weight capacity (up to 55lbs on the seat portion, and up to 90lbs on the scooter portion), this kick scooter may not be best suited for adult usage. We hope this helps. Happy riding!

    submitted byJetson Bike - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: How much weight can it hold

submitted by Uzi - 3 months ago
  • A: The seat portion of the Spot scooter can hold up to 55lbs, and the scooter part of it can hold up to 90lbs. Hoping this helps. Thanks for reaching out to Jetson!

    submitted byJetson Bike - 3 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: With this scooter, can they ride it with the seat flipped up or does the seat have to be removed to use it as a scooter?

submitted by antjw - 3 years ago
  • A: Our Jetson Spot can be ridden with the seat down or as a scooter with the seat lifted up. The full product manual can be found on our Ride Jetson Webpage.

    submitted byJetson Bike - 3 years ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 22 reviews
0% would recommend
1 recommendations
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5

poor quality

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Evgenia S - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
the handles rubber covers cracked after minimal use. very disappointed.
1 reply from Jetson Bike team - 8 months ago
We are so sorry to hear about this experience and we want to do everything we can to make this right. If you will, please reach out to us at reviewresponse@ridejetson.com so we can look further into this and see what options we have.
quality: 2 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

Holds up well!

5 out of 5 stars
Momzy - 8 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
I bought 2 of these for my grandchildren. They have had them for 2 years and use them daily. We haven’t had to replace anything on them. Great product
1 reply from Support team - 8 months ago
Thanks for your review. We're so glad to hear your grandchildren have had such a great experience with their Spot Ride-On Scooters! Keep moving!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great Scooter

4 out of 5 stars
Jessbabe - 2 years ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
My niece loves this! She finally got the steering down and the wheels are wide and very sturdy! It’s a smooth ride, and can keep her entertained for hours. Highly recommended. It’s easily folds up and can be taken anywhere [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

My Daughter Can't Play Enough!

4 out of 5 stars
GHallPS3 - 2 years ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
My 5 year-old daughter is absolutely in love with this thing! She is able to stop it easily after a few lessons on how to use the break. She's adjusted to the steering it by leaning to one side or the other. I will say that there are 3 things this could improve on. The first being that it should hip with an Allen Wrench to adjust the bolt for the seat. When first used, after my daughter would go over some small bumps, the seat would fall down, but we dug through a tool box and found a wrench to tighten the bolt. Second, the lights in the wheels are not that bright at all. Honestly, with the wheels being black we could even see the lights until the 4th time she rode it and we let her ride it a little later in the day. Finally, it would be nice to have the ability to change the height of the seat. I played with this thing for 30 mins trying to find a way to raise the seat so that it could be somewhat usable for her, but no luck. With that being said, I cannot stress enough how much my daughter loves this thing. It really is a huge win for our household. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Hard to steer for a 3 year old

3 out of 5 stars
Loopasaurus - 2 years ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
I got this for my 3 year old and it's the perfect size for him at the lowest handlebar setting. Unfortunately no matter how many times I tried to show him how to go left or right by leaning, he could not get ahold of it. He still rides it, just has to stop and adjust when he needs to turn. The lean to steer would probably be better suited for older kids. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Cool Ride

4 out of 5 stars
Gameface1 - 2 years ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
This scooter is really cool. I like that you can fold it and put it out of the way once my kid is done playing with it. It has a nice feature that allow my daughter to unfold it when ever she wants to ride. I was amazed by how the scooter has sent resistant metal and the paint doesn't chip off if the scooter falls. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

So excited!

5 out of 5 stars
Lemoore724222 - 2 years ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Our daughter will just love this as a gift this year! She will be 5 and this is just great for her to practice her balance and agility skills. Love the portability and ease of storage as it is fully foldable. This is a great way for her to safely scoot around our neighborhood. Great vale and great styling. We will get a lot of enjoyment out of our scooter. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Lynn9398 - 2 years ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
My daughter has the Spot Ride On Scooter and she loves it. I like that it has the removable seat. She prefers to keep the seat on. She has no problem steering it or braking. It also has a LED light up back wheel that I like. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Spot Ride-On Scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Rho77 - 2 years ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
The package was bigger than I expected for this scooter which made me hopeful for the actual scooter. Jetson did not disappoint. This scooter was the perfect size for my child. Assembly wasn't to hard. It was unboxed, assembled, and outside within 30 minutes. I really like that my child can sit and scoot. I've shared this find with all my friends with 5 and under kids. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

So much fun!

5 out of 5 stars
Neech83 - 2 years ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
This Jetson scooter is so much fun for my kids! It was originally a gift for my 4 year old but my 2 year old loves it as well. My 4 year old scoots around the neighborhood and loves showing off the lightup wheel to her friends. My 2 year old puts the seat down for stability while he scoots around. Such a great toy and great learning scooter for little ones! I'm sure I will be getting many years of use out of this awesome scooter! Setup was very easy, and only took a few minutes. Highly recommended! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

very fun

5 out of 5 stars
Em29 - 2 years ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
I got this about a month ago and my kids love it. They literally ask to ride everyday! Its great for me because they are entertained for hours. Rides very smooth and not so hard to use. My 4 year old is a pro. Would definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Love this!

5 out of 5 stars
Koko1978 - 2 years ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
I have 3 kids ages 2-6. This is perfect for any of them. They all love it. We will definitely be purchasing another one! I will highly recommend this product to my family and friends who have children! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Great scooter

5 out of 5 stars
derhsu - 2 years ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
This Jetson scooter does not require any assembling at all, it is as simple as taking out of the box and unfold it. With that been said, the sticker on the folding mechanism is on the inside of the scooter when folded and the folding mechanism itself takes a bit of strength to pull up. My wife was able to do it after a few attempts, but we both agree it is probably a good thing that the folding mechanism is tight so that our kids will not be able to fold or unfold it themselves and possibly get hurt. The seat spins around on the scooter until I noticed the slot for it to fit in and stay in position (it is not completely secured). My son especially likes the LED lights on the wheel and he had a lot of fun taking it out on our daily walk around the neighborhood. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Lots Of Fun

5 out of 5 stars
blue29eyes - 2 years ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
My children are enjoying this scooter. They have hours of fun and are learning all about sharing and taking turns on the scooter. I love how well made and safe it is. It is a cute primary red color. My children have learned how to maneuver it for an easy, smooth and balanced ride. They have the choice to stand and ride or use the optional fold down seat and ride on our driveway. This is a great feature as well as the adjustable handlebars. My children enjoy this scooter very much. Highly recommended. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

fun for the kids

5 out of 5 stars
leila7137 - 2 years ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
The kids are having so much fun with this. So easy to ride. Can sit or stand. seat fold up so they can use as a stand up scooter. Hours and hours of fun! The rear wheels light up and they were excited! So happy that they love this. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Kids love it

5 out of 5 stars
Chip526 - 2 years ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
The kiddos absolutely love this scooter. It's fun for 3+ so little kids can ride it as well. It was easy to assemble and works great. The color is perfect and the actual scooter seems very durable and well put together. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads