Jetson Triton 3 Wheel Kids' Kick Scooter - Black

Jetson Triton 3 Wheel Kids' Kick Scooter - Black - image 1 of 4Jetson Triton 3 Wheel Kids' Kick Scooter - Black - image 2 of 4Jetson Triton 3 Wheel Kids' Kick Scooter - Black - image 3 of 4Jetson Triton 3 Wheel Kids' Kick Scooter - Black - image 4 of 4
Jetson Triton 3 Wheel Kids' Kick Scooter - Black - image 1 of 4
$59.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Foldable: Storing the Jetson Triton is easy thanks to its foldable frame.
  • Three Wheels: The Triton’s front wheel and two rear wheels make scootering stable for even the most novice of riders.
  • Always Growing: Easily adjust the handlebar height to modify the Triton as your rider grows.
  • Brake Style: The Jetson Triton comes with rear braking.

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 24.4 Inches (H) x 11.4 Inches (W) x 25 Inches (D)
Weight: 7.9 Pounds
Holds up to: 110 Ounces
Material: Aluminum (Frame)
Features: Folds
Suggested Age: 3 Years and Up
Front Wheel Diameter: 5 Inches
Rear Wheel Diameter: 3.9 Inches
Number of Wheels: 3
Handle Height: 24.3 Inches (min) - 34 Inches (max)
Wheel Material: Polyurethane
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Some Tools Provided
Deck Dimensions: 23.6 Inches (L) x 6 Inches (W)
CPSC Choking Hazard Warnings: Choking_hazard_small_parts
Brake System: Heel Brakes
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 87096328
UPC: 811991036424
Item Number (DPCI): 082-07-5780
Origin: Imported
WARNING: This product can expose you to a chemical such as Cadmium that is known to the state of California to cause cancer or birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov/product www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Description

Three wheels are definitely the charm when it comes to the Jetson Triton Three Wheel Kick Scooter. A 5-inch front wheel and two 3.5-inch rear wheels make the Jetson Triton Three Wheel Kick Scooter not only a super stable ride, but a breeze for kids. The Jetson Triton has a striking, cool, sleek design that kids are sure to love for its style. For parents, the Jetson Triton Three Wheel Kick Scooter is appealing for its adjustable handlebar which allows the Triton to grow with your child as well as its lean-to-steer mechanism which makes riding intuitive for the most novice of riders. The Jetson Triton’s durable frame means that it is ready for any adventure that kids want to throw at it, while it can be folded for easy storage. Stylish, safe and fun – the Jetson Triton Three-Wheel Kick Scooter is a real triple threat. Recommended for children aged 3 and up.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 6.9 inches length x 26.6 inches width x 11.8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 11.1 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.5 out of 5 stars with 21 reviews
0% would recommend
1 recommendations
value: 1 out of 5
quality: 1 out of 5

Great quality again from Jetson

5 out of 5 stars
KyleP - 10 days ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
We’ve had this scooter for about a year and the quality on it is awesome. My kids ride through small puddles and the wheels still spin great. Very durable construction and has held up to everything so far. Might buy another one for my younger son!
1 reply from Support team - 10 days ago
We really appreciate the five-star review! It's so exciting to hear that the Triton kick scooter is perfect for your kids! We hope you add more Jetsons to your collection soon! Happy riding!
Did you find this review helpful?

Christmas gift

5 out of 5 stars
Otilia - 1 month ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Got this scooter for my 7 year old daughter for Christmas as she out grew her first scooter. She loves it. It’s big and chunky feeling.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best gift for kids

5 out of 5 stars
Nessa92 - 1 month ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
Very light weight making it easy for kids to manage it themselves . Well and strongly built and available warranty. Fast for being a 3 wheel scooter and excellent for kids that are new to scooters due to it having 3 wheels itd easier to balance. My son has cerebral pañdy and epilepsy and he can ride this scooter like a pro. Its perfecr for those who struggle with balance !!!
1 reply from Support team - 1 month ago
Thanks for such a great review! We are so glad to hear that your kids are enjoying their Triton Kick Scooter and that it's helping them with their balance. Keep making moves!
Did you find this review helpful?

Buy it!

5 out of 5 stars
Hey everyone - 3 months ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
I bought it for my daughter. She likes how sturdy it is. I tried it a few times and was fun. It was able to hold my weight.
Did you find this review helpful?

broken

2 out of 5 stars
jackie 49 - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I did not really get a chance to try it out because a piece of the handle kept breaking off. It was also really hard to adjust the height of the handle bars to work for someone taller. I think it could be really useful in the age of scooter transportation to use when you need to go somewhere near by but it was a little too bulky to carry around into a building
1 reply from Support team - 1 year ago
Hello Jackie! I am so sorry to hear that your Triton did not work out for you. We would love to hear more about your experience and a chance to make it right. Please email us at help@rdiejetson.com. We look forward to hearing from you.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome

5 out of 5 stars
Rucker - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The scooter is very awesome it was super easy to figure out how to use the wheels lineup when it is rolling with his height adjustable it folds up for storage My kids Have even left it outside in the weather and it has not rusted still works like new the wheels still light up and kids love it
Did you find this review helpful?

Quality scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Kayy - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Nice quality scooter! You can adjust the height level of the scooter so it could be great for kids and adults. It's made of sturdy, quality material. The scooter does everything it need to. I will be enjoying my rides outside for the rest of the summer!
Did you find this review helpful?

Kids favorite

5 out of 5 stars
KJ1127 - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is by far our favorite this summer! With the 3 wheels it’s nice for my youngest but easy to ride and smooth so that my middle child loves it too! So easy to adjust the handlebars to each person and just as easy to fold down to put away or bring it with us to the bike trails! When folded down it locked easily into place so I don’t have to worry about it unfolding and hitting you while you carry it. Which was a huge plus for me!
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome product!

5 out of 5 stars
Sdough5 - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This Triton Kick Scooter has quickly become a family favorite toy. While it’s mostly for my 5 year old son, all of my kids..including the teenagers (and myself) love playing with it through the house. It’s sturdy and well made. It’s easy to adjust the height of the handle and brake with the foot lever. We also love how the front wheels light up! It rides smoothly and steers with ease! It would be the perfect Christmas or birthday gift! I 100% recommend! What a great scooter!
Did you find this review helpful?

Folds up for easy storage

5 out of 5 stars
Lala - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this item for my 6 year old. She loves scooters and she had outgrown her smaller one. I am 100 percent satisfied with this scooter. It lights up really cool. White lights on the wheels. Very slick design. It easily folds up which makes it easy for storing it when it is not being used. The handles turn a lite bit for easy direction change. Very high quality.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Cmaj2167 - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son has been thrilled with this scooter. It is very sturdy and durable. I like that it has an adjustable height for the handle as well as this made it really user friendly. It’s cool to watch him pick up speed and for it to light well. This is great for kids on the go!
Did you find this review helpful?

My kids love it!

5 out of 5 stars
Timmy11 - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 12 year old daughter and my 8 year old nephew really love this scooter. With it being 3 wheeled it is much easier to use and much safer in my opinion. The adjustable height handlebars is very convenient and easy to adjust. The wheels glide smoothly on the sidewalk and it is easy to turn by leaning one direction or the other. It seems to be made out of durable materials so I would think that it will take a lot of abuse from the kids.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Super fun!!

5 out of 5 stars
- 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Got this for my daughters 5th birthday and I’m so happy with it!! The quality is great, feels much more sturdier than your typical child scooter. The fact the wheels light up, she was beyond thrilled! It handles well and braking is a breeze. The folding capabilities, make storing it and taking it places super easy. We love this scooter!
Did you find this review helpful?

Sleek design

4 out of 5 stars
Leah88 - 1 year ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I like the simple but elegant design of this scooter. The black and chrome make it a good fit for an adult rider. Overall compact and lightweight also make it a good travel companion! I cruised around my neighborhood with this easily, not sure how it would hold up on faster thoroughfares like bike paths etc.
Did you find this review helpful?

Fun scooter

4 out of 5 stars
Midwest12 - 2 years ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this a few weeks ago for my 8 year old. It is easy to set up from the box. You lock in the bar that holds the handles by pushing upward and securing into place with a lever on the side. You then adjust the height of the handle bar to your child’s height, and you are good to go! There are two wheels in the front and one in the back. It is stable and my child felt steady on it. It took her some time to learn to steer it. With two wheel scooters, you steer with the handle bar. With this scooter, you steer by shifting your weight. Once we realized this is how you steer, she caught on quickly. Turns are more gradual and not sharp. This scooter seems well made and like it will last a while.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product

5 out of 5 stars
RayW - 2 years ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This kickboard is an amazing machine! There was only one con... it was raining out when it came so I couldn’t ride it. But than... wee have had a blast cruising the neighborhood so far and look forward to going further as the weather cools off.
Did you find this review helpful?

Jetson Triton Kick Scooter

5 out of 5 stars
Gunnersmom97 - 2 years ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Jetson Triton Kick Scooter is a very high quality scooter! It has 3 wheels so it's easier and safer for kids to ride. It's much more stable than a traditional 2 wheel scooter. Also, the wheels light up when in motion! So much fun to ride!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great little scooter!

4 out of 5 stars
- 2 years ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is an awesome little scooter!It was very easy to assemble and you can adjust it to height. The tires also light up when the wheels roll. Overall it is a great little scooter and I'd recommend it to anyone I know.
Did you find this review helpful?

I live it

5 out of 5 stars
Shane80 - 2 years ago
originally posted on RideJetson.com
[This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I got this scooter for the kids but secretly I got it for myself also. It is very different from a standard boring scooter. It has 3 wheels and you turn by shifting your weight from side to side. It is very fast. And the coolest part is the wheels light up when in motion. It is a blast to ride for all the kids and even myself. Definitely the best scooter I have ever seen. Extremely durable and strong. Even as a grown man.
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads