Jezebel Women's Racerback Lace Bralette - image 1 of 4Jezebel Women's Racerback Lace Bralette - image 2 of 4Jezebel Women's Racerback Lace Bralette - image 3 of 4Jezebel Women's Racerback Lace Bralette - image 4 of 4
Jezebel Women's Racerback Lace Bralette - image 1 of 4
$16.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Ventilating Design
Ventilating Design
Wireless
Wireless

Fit & style

  • Nylon and spandex fabric is soft and breathable
  • Unpadded with mesh lining
  • Racerback silhouette
  • Support without underwire
  • Fit is flattering and flirty

Specifications

Sizing: Womens
Material: 92% Nylon, 8% Spandex
Garment Style: Pullover
Sheerness: Semi Opaque
Garment Details: Ventilating Fabric, Wide Straps Lace Trim, Lace Overlay
Garment back type: Racer
Bra cup construction details: Wireless, Unlined Cup
Care and Cleaning: Hand Wash & Line Dry or Lay Flat to Dry
TCIN: 51488765
UPC: 885478119610
Item Number (DPCI): 023-06-1325
Origin: Imported

Description

This Jezebel Women's Racerback Lace Bralette is just what your lingerie collection needs. With sophisticated and chic details, this bra is sure to become one of your favorites. The adorable racerback is too cute to hide, it's perfect for showing off.
Ventilating Design
Garment is designed with ventilating mesh for added comfort during activity
Wireless
Wireless design offers a comfortable fit
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5 inches length x 1 inches width x 8 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.1 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: I am a 34DD and need wire for my breast. Do these come with wire for support?

submitted by Bianka - 3 years ago
  • A: Hi Blanka, this bralette is wire free but has a liner of a power mesh on both the cups and the wing so offers great support. the guilt up straps also help with support.

    submitted byBrand Representative - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this brallete wrap around the neck?

submitted by - 3 years ago
  • A: The Jezebel Racerback Lace Bralette does not wrap around the neck. The racerback comes up high in the back, but the front does not come up high. The front is like a V-neck.

    submitted byBrand Representative - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will a x-large fit me? I'm a 38DD

submitted by Morgan - 3 years ago
  • A: We have found that generally a 38DD will fit in a size XL. However, to personalize your fit, here are the measurement guidelines: S(4-6) Bust:36"-37" M(8-10) Bust: 38"-39" L(12-14) Bust 40:-41" XL(14-16) Bust:42"-43".

    submitted byBrand Representative - 3 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will an extra large fit bust size 40b

submitted by Pam - 5 years ago
  • A: Here are the measurement guidelines that will help you choose the best size for yourself: S(4-6) Bust:36"-37" M(8-10) Bust: 38"-39" L(12-14) Bust 40:-41" XL(14-16) Bust:42"-43"

    submitted byBrand Representative - 5 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Will the extra small (xs)fit the size 32 or 34 A?

submitted by Grace - 6 years ago
  • A: Hi Grace! Thanks for asking. This bralette is not made in size XS. Here is the size chart to help you decide if a small will work for you: Small (4-6): Bust-36"-37" Fits cups B/C - While wearing an unpadded bra, measure under your arms around the fullest part of your bust.

    submitted byBrand Representative - 6 years ago
    Brand expert

Q: Does this have padding such as removeable or molded cups?

submitted by Allicruz - 6 years ago
  • A: It does not, it has powermesh lining on the cups and band, but no padding.

    submitted byAmber - 6 years ago
3.5 out of 5 stars with 60 reviews
75% would recommend
32 recommendations
sizing: true to size
value: 3.29 out of 5
comfort: 3.58 out of 5

Ok

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
- 10 months ago, Verified purchaser
See through not my fav
sizing: too big
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nothing good about this bra

1 out of 5 stars
Renny - 11 months ago
The straps are so long the bra sags down considerably after a few minutes of wearing it. The cup shape is not flattering at all, it allows breasts to sag sideways, and I'm only a B cup.
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
sizing: too big
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Do not recomend

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
it was bad - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
it wasn’t true to its size and the material was horrible it’s was very thin and there was no support whatsoever
comfort: 2 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
sizing: too big
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Feels nice, good fit

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
MKanoe - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
Great fit in the bust but the straps are a little long without being able to adjust.
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
Did you find this review helpful?

very cute. no support.

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Tmom528 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
pretty design ... unfortunately the straps sag down and give no support.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

It works for what I need

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Tgt4568 - 1 year ago, Verified purchaser
I am normally a 36DD or 38D and I got this in a Large. Not super supportive but will work under the open back jumpsuit I’m planning to wear it with.
value: 4 out of 5
comfort: 4 out of 5
sizing: too big
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

LESS SUPPORTIVE THAN MY MOTHER

2 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
SeeDotShop - 2 years ago
This bralette is somehow both cute AND sexy, but boobies beware. If you need ANY support whatsoever, move on to the next. There is an absurd amount of stretch in the straps. If you’ve got smaller, perkier peaches, you’ll probably love it.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 4 out of 5
value: 2 out of 5
29 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Pretty in pink

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
toosleepy - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very pretty bra and comfortable. It seems to run big. I needed to order a small usually wear a medium
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Great buy

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Yg - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
I really liked it. The color is perfect, the size was a little big on the cup, but it is fine. Overall a great buy.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Comfy and surprisingly supportive

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Kelly - 2 years ago
Very comfortable and surprisingly supportive. I typically wear a 36D and the large fits very well.
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Noname - 2 years ago
Which it was lightly padded. Other wise prefect and pretty
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Bralette

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
No name - 2 years ago, Verified purchaser
Nice fit and very comfy. Excited for other colors to be restocked to purchase.
sizing: true to size
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
- 3 years ago
I ordered a grey as well as a white one. The white one had to be returned to store because it ran extremely large.
sizing: too big
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 5 out of 5
8 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

size down

3 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Budget Fashionista - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
It runs large. I'm a 36 C/D and the L was too loose around the body was well as the cups. There is allot of coverage. If you're looking to lift and show any cleavage this is not the bra to do it. I do like the stretch and texture of the lace. It will work if you want a modest bralette with full coverage, but sizing down is recommended.
1 reply from Brand Representative team - 3 years ago
Hi BF! thank you for your feedback. it has triggered us to review product and update our size conversion chart !!
sizing: too big
16 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Christina - 3 years ago, Verified purchaser
Cup size not what I expected for a Medium, Very itchy. Pretty but can't wear all day, nice detail.
sizing: too small
comfort: 2 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
7 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love This Bra

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
realdeal4jesus - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Love this bra for comfort and beauty. It is my second one. Thank you
comfort: 5 out of 5
value: 4 out of 5
sizing: true to size
6 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Momof3 - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Does not hold in or "up" your boobs. had to return.
value: 1 out of 5
comfort: 1 out of 5
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

If you want your boobs to fall out all day then get it

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Gia - 4 years ago
Horrible. I got a large and I’m currently a 36c because of breastfeeding. This is the worst bra. My boobs fall out of it. Waste of money.
1 reply from Brand Representative team - 4 years ago
So sorry this was not great for you. We appreciate the feedback. Here are the measurement guidelines: S(4-6) Bust:36"-37" M(8-10) Bust: 38"-39" L(12-14) Bust 40:-41" XL(14-16) Bust:42"-43"
comfort: 1 out of 5
value: 3 out of 5
sizing: too small
4 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

5 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
Scottchr - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
I love this bra! So pretty and feels great. I'm a full B cup and it supports well.
sizing: true to size
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

(no review title)

3 out of 5 stars
MamaRoo - 4 years ago, Verified purchaser
Very pretty, but the color is all wrong. I ordered Navy, but it is more royal blue. Will have to return it.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads