Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Jhene Aiko - Souled Out (Deluxe Edition) - Target Exclusive

Jhene Aiko - Souled Out (Deluxe Edition) - Target Exclusive - image 1 of 1

About this item

1. Limbo Limbo Limbo
2. W.A.Y.S
3. To Love & Die feat. Cocaine 80s
4. Spotless Mind
5. It’s Cool
6. Lyin King
7. Wading
8. The Pressure
9. Brave
10. Eternal Sunshine
11. Promises feat. Namiko and Miyagi
12. Pretty Bird (Freestyle) feat. Common
13. Remember (Deluxe)
14. Blue Dream (Deluxe)
15. You vs Them (Target Exclusive)
16. Beautiful Ruin (Target Exclusive)
Genre: Pop
Software Format: CD
2 Exclusive Songs
TCIN: 16358891
UPC: 602537980086
Item Number (DPCI): 012-03-1291
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
not available
Not in stores

Guest reviews

overall: 5 out of 5 stars, see all reviews

Most recent reviews

Worth The Wait!!!

(would recommend)
5 out of 5 stars
Orlanda 4 years ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE. It was definitely worth the wait! Jhene definitely came through!see moreof the reviewer's review
Do you find this helpful?
yes (15)no (0)report

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.