Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Pop

Record label: Mailboat Records

Musical Artist: Buffett Jimmy

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 79859710
UPC: 698268217331
Item Number (DPCI): 012-04-1062


Disc 1
1. Down at the Lah De Dah
2. Who Gets To Live Like This
3. The Devil I Know
4. The Slow Lane
5. Cussin' Island
6. Oceans of Time
7. Hey, That's My Wave
8. The World Is What You Make It
9. Half Drunk
10. Mailbox Money
11. Slack Tide
12. Live, Like It's Your Last Day
13. 15 Cuban Minutes
14. Book On The Shelf
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.