Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Jimmy Riley - Showcase & Majority Rule (CD)

Jimmy Riley - Showcase & Majority Rule (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Nyah-Bingi
2. Clean Up the Streets
3. Come to Me
4. You, A (Long Distance Love Affair)
5. Don't Leave Me This Way
6. Tell the Youths the Truth
7. Majority Rule
8. Somebody Told Me
9. I'm Yours You're Mine
10. Exploitation
11. Rise and Work
12. Love You Madly
13. Play Play
14. Gun Man of J.A.
15. Channel One Crash
16. Majority Rule Dub
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Video Music, Inc.
Musical Artist: Jimmy Riley
Software Format: CD
Street Date: March 25, 2016
TCIN: 50716700
UPC: 5036436098422
Item Number (DPCI): 244-18-3119
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.