Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Joan Armatrading - Greatest Hits (CD)

Joan Armatrading - Greatest Hits (CD) - image 1 of 3
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Show Some Emotion
2. Cool Blue Stole My Heart
3. Love and Affection
4. Weakness in Me, The
5. Rosie
6. I'm Lucky
7. Drop the Pilot
8. Down to Zero
9. Kind Words (And a Real Good Heart)
10. Whatever's for Us, for Us
11. Willow
12. Me Myself I
13. (I Love It When You) Call Me Names
14. All the Way from America
15. Back to the Night
16. When I Get It Right
17. Heaven
18. Temptation
19. Kissin' and a Huggin' - (CD only)
Musical Style: Contemporary Singer/Songwriter, Singer/Songwriter
Sub-Genre: Pop/Rock, Folk/Country Rock, Contemporary Folk
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Fontana
Musical Artist: Joan Armatrading
Software Format: CD
Street Date: June 18, 1996
TCIN: 11841275
UPC: 731454052528
Item Number (DPCI): 244-09-4335
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.