Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Joan Armatrading - Me Myself I:World Tour Concert (CD)

Joan Armatrading - Me Myself I:World Tour Concert (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. All the Way from America
2. Mama Mercy
3. My Baby's Gone
4. Down to Zero
5. In These Times
6. Steppin' Out
7. Kissin' and a Huggin'
8. Weakness in Me, The
9. Empty Highway
10. Woncha Come on Home
11. Love and Affection
12. Rosie
13. Drop the Pilot
14. Me Myself I
15. Willow
16. [Untitled]
17. [Untitled]
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Savoy Jazz/Fontana
Musical Artist: Joan Armatrading
Software Format: CD
Street Date: November 11, 2016
TCIN: 51878489
UPC: 795041615824
Item Number (DPCI): 244-51-6803
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.