Loading, please wait...

Joe Bonamassa - Beacon Theatre: Live From New York (CD)

Joe Bonamassa - Beacon Theatre: Live From New York (CD) - image 1 of 1
Joe Bonamassa - Beacon Theatre: Live From New York (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Blues

Record label: J&R Adventures

Musical Artist: Joe Bonamassa

Software Format: CD

Street Date: September 25, 2012
TCIN: 14323907
UPC: 804879354871
Item Number (DPCI): 244-25-6154


Disc 1
1. 72nd St. Subway Blues (intro)(1:50)
2. Slow Train(6:35)
3. Cradle Rock(4:22)
4. When the Fire Hits the Sea(3:43)
5. Midnight Blues(7:49)
6. Dust Bowl(7:60)
7. The River(6:36)
8. I'll Take Care of You(6:11)
9. Sinner's Prayer(5:16)
10. You Better Watch Yourself(4:10)
11. Steal Your Heart Away(3:52)

Disc 2
1. Bird on a Wire(5:45)
2. Down Around My Place(6:10)
3. I Know a Place(4:41)
4. Blue and Evil(6:50)
5. Walk in My Shadow(4:48)
6. Fire and Water(4:45)
7. Mountain Time(12:32)
8. Young Man Blues(9:39)
9. If Heartaches Were Nickles(8:60)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.