Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Joe Bonamassa - Live At The Greek Theatre (CD)

Joe Bonamassa - Live At The Greek Theatre (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. See See Baby
2. Some Other Day, Some Other Time
3. Lonesome Whistle Blues
4. Sittin' on the Boat Dock
5. You've Got to Love Her With a Feeling
6. Going Down
7. I'll Play the Blues for You
8. I Get Evil
9. Breaking Up Somebody's Home
10. Angel of Mercy
11. Cadillac Assembly Line

Disc 2
1. Oh, Pretty Woman
2. Let the Good Times Roll
3. Never Make Your Move Too Soon
4. Ole Time Religion
5. Nobody Loves Me But My Mother
6. Boogie Woogie Woman
7. Hummingbird
8. Hide Away
9. Born Under a Bad Sign
10. Thrill Is Gone, The
11. Riding With the Kings
Genre: Blues
Record label: J&r Records/Fontana
Musical Artist: Joe Bonamassa
Software Format: CD
Street Date: September 23, 2016
TCIN: 51590263
UPC: 804879568759
Item Number (DPCI): 244-50-6848
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.