Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Joe Walsh - Definitive Collection (CD)

Joe Walsh - Definitive Collection (CD) - image 1 of 3

About this item

Disc 1
1. Funk #49
2. Tend My Garden
3. The Bomber: Closet Queen / Cast Your FateTo The Wind / Bolero
4. Walk Away
5. Midnight Man
6. Mother Says
7. Turn to Stone
8. Meadows
9. Rocky Mountain Way
10. Help Me Thru the Night
11. Life's Been Good
12. All Night Long
13. Confessor, The
14. Life of Illusion, A
15. Ordinary Average Guy
Musical Style: Hard Rock, Arena Rock, Rock & Roll, Blues-Rock
Sub-Genre: Rock & Roll/Roots, Hard Rock, Pop/Rock, Modern Electric Blues
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Universal Music Group
Musical Artist: Joe Walsh
Software Format: CD
Street Date: August 8, 2006
TCIN: 11932318
UPC: 008811167929
Item Number (DPCI): 244-13-1158
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.