Loading, please wait...

John Duffey - Always in Style-A Collection (CD)

John Duffey - Always in Style-A Collection (CD) - image 1 of 1
John Duffey - Always in Style-A Collection (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Free standard shipping with RedCard
Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Country

Record label: Universal Music

Musical Artist: John Duffey

Software Format: CD

Street Date: October 31, 2000
TCIN: 78459228
UPC: 015891392622
Item Number (DPCI): 244-00-6631


Disc 1
1. Let Me Be Your Friend(2:47)
2. Long Black Veil(4:14)
3. The Old Hometown(2:39)
4. Tennessee Blues(3:16)
5. Rose of Old Kentucky(2:55)
6. Walk Through This World With Me(2:42)
7. Philadelphia Lawyer(3:27)
8. Were You There(3:20)
9. Say Won't You Be Mine(2:44)
10. Willie Roy(4:40)
11. I Haven't Got the Right to Love You(2:27)
12. After Midnight(4:49)
13. The Boatman(3:36)
14. They're at Rest Together(2:57)
15. Pictures From Life's Other Side(4:32)
16. Hickory Wind(4:30)
17. She's More to Be Pitied(3:20)
18. Here Today and Gone Tomorrow(3:27)
19. Let Old Mother Nature Have Her Way(3:80)
20. Girl in the Night(3:53)
21. Life Is Like a Mountain Railway(3:36)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.