Loading, please wait...

John Nemeth - Memphis Grease (CD)

John Nemeth - Memphis Grease (CD) - image 1 of 1
John Nemeth - Memphis Grease (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not available

About this item


Genre: Blues

Record label: The Orchard

Musical Artist: John Nemeth

Software Format: CD

Street Date: March 25, 2014
TCIN: 78682590
UPC: 677967140126
Item Number (DPCI): 244-01-5909


Album: Memphis Grease • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: John Nemeth, Total Tracks: 13,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Three Time a Fool, Track Length: 5:40,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: Sooner or Later, Track Length: 3:13,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: Her Good Lovin', Track Length: 4:50,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Stop, Track Length: 3:26,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: If It Ain't Broke, Track Length: 4:41,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: I Can't Help Myself, Track Length: 3:38,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Crying, Track Length: 3:57,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: My Baby's Gone, Track Length: 3:10,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: Testify My Love, Track Length: 5:31,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Bad Luck Is My Name, Track Length: 4:34,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: Keep the Love a Comin', Track Length: 4:34,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: Elbows on Wheels, Track Length: 4:30,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: I Wish I Was Home, Track Length: 3:34

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.