John Timberland Traditional Outdoor Light Hanging Dark Walnut Iron Scroll 15" Champagne Water Glass Damp Rated for Exterior Porch

John Timberland Traditional Outdoor Light Hanging Dark Walnut Iron Scroll 15" Champagne Water Glass Damp Rated for Exterior Porch - image 1 of 4John Timberland Traditional Outdoor Light Hanging Dark Walnut Iron Scroll 15" Champagne Water Glass Damp Rated for Exterior Porch - image 2 of 4John Timberland Traditional Outdoor Light Hanging Dark Walnut Iron Scroll 15" Champagne Water Glass Damp Rated for Exterior Porch - image 3 of 4John Timberland Traditional Outdoor Light Hanging Dark Walnut Iron Scroll 15" Champagne Water Glass Damp Rated for Exterior Porch - image 4 of 4
John Timberland Traditional Outdoor Light Hanging Dark Walnut Iron Scroll 15" Champagne Water Glass Damp Rated for Exterior Porch - image 1 of 4
$179.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Hardwired Installation Required
Hardwired Installation Required

Highlights

  • 15" high x 7 3/4" wide. Canopy is 5" wide x 3/4" high. Glass only is 10 1/4" high x 5 1/4" wide x 5 1/4" deep. Weighs 11.44 lbs.
  • Includes 6-feet of chain and 8-feet of wire. Trim to the desired hang height. Sloped ceiling adaptable.
  • Uses one maximum 60 watt standard-medium base light bulb (not included). Shown with a clear glass Edison filament bulb.
  • Traditional outdoor hanging light from John Timberland. Damp location rated for use in covered porches and patios.
  • Dark walnut finish over steel construction. Champagne water glass. Scroll vine pattern.

Specifications

Includes: Light Bulbs Not Included
Dimensions (Overall): 15 inches (H) x 7.75 inches (W) x 7.75 inches (D)
Weight: 11.44 pounds
Bulb Base Size: Standard Edison Medium Screw Base E26
Lighting Shade Material: Glass
Lighting Body Material: Steel
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Not Provided
Number of Light Bulb Sockets: 1
California Title 20 compliance: Not subjected to CA Title 20
Industry or Government Certifications: No Certifications
Lighting Switch Type: No Switch on Fixture, Requires Hardwiring
Maximum Light Bulb Wattage: 60 Watts
Required, Not Included: Bulbs
Requires Hardwired Installation: Yes
Number of Lighting Shades: 1
Package Quantity: 1
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 80005706
UPC: 736101123262
Origin: made in the USA or imported
WARNING: California Prop 65 requires us to inform you that lighting, accessories, furniture and other products sold here may contain lead, lead compounds and other chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, or birth defects, or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

Description

Add a touch of classic Spanish style to your home with this hang light. From the Casa Seville collection, this outdoor hanging light serves as a warm accent piece. It comes in a classy design with champagne water glass, covered with a dark walnut frame with decorative scrolls and metal twist details.
Hardwired Installation Required
Product requires hardwired installation.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 32 inches length x 10 inches width x 10 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 11.8 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: Lamps Plus

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.8 out of 5 stars with 27 reviews

Attractive. I painted mi

5 out of 5 stars
Susan C. - 11 months ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Attractive. I painted mine black and actually hung it in my entryway.
Did you find this review helpful?

The lamp is beautiful an

5 out of 5 stars
Ramonita S. - 2 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
The lamp is beautiful and made out of strong material. It was even more beautiful than I expected. The only situation I had was that he shipping cos to PR.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome customer service

5 out of 5 stars
Diane W. - 2 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
I'm remodeling my home and wanted to purchase these chandeliers and matching sconces for the exterior. I called to place an extensive order on the final day of the sale, 12/24. The specialist, Viviana M, was so kind and courteous. She answered all my questions and completed my sale quickly and efficiently. Then she followed up with 2 emails regarding a special request that she needed to research. My order arrived quickly and very well packaged. The lamps are beautiful and well made. I am very grateful and even more confident in my decision to purchase these items from Lamps Plus because of Viviana. Thank you!
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful set!

5 out of 5 stars
C A. - 3 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
This outdoor light set with hanging pendant and wall light is beautiful!! I changed an old recessed can light into this beautiful hanging pendant light. Look at the difference!!
Did you find this review helpful?

In Love with this light!!!

5 out of 5 stars
Sandra D. - 3 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Amazingly beautiful!!!
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful product

5 out of 5 stars
Lawrence K. - 3 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Beautiful product
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful light

5 out of 5 stars
Keisha B. - 3 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Beautiful light
Did you find this review helpful?

Great buy for new home

5 out of 5 stars
Ron H. - 3 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Beautiful solid fixture.
Did you find this review helpful?

Heavy and very well made

5 out of 5 stars
Donna B. - 3 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
This is a high end beautiful light
Did you find this review helpful?

Looks amazing

4 out of 5 stars
Kendra E. - 3 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Love it - easy to install , and looks awesome
Did you find this review helpful?

So far we love it!!!! Mat

5 out of 5 stars
Scott E. - 4 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
So far we love it!!!! Matches our house perfectly.
Did you find this review helpful?

beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
tamara B. - 4 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
we have yet to install. I got this to match another light we purchased from here. we are renovating our house so not ready to hang the lights , but I am excited to get them up
Did you find this review helpful?

Entry way light

4 out of 5 stars
JO U. - 5 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
I bought his piece for our entry way coming into our home. I like the look of it, but it's just not big enough for that area.
Did you find this review helpful?

Looks great and a great p

5 out of 5 stars
Michael S. - 5 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Looks great and a great price!
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it

5 out of 5 stars
Renee B. - 6 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Great price for a quality light.
Did you find this review helpful?

Looks very nice

5 out of 5 stars
wildbill w. - 7 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
came quickly. and was in good conditionPros: Attractive Design, Area Of Illumination
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it looks expensive

5 out of 5 stars
7pm 7. - 8 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
I always get quality lighting from Lamps Plus also customer service is great to work with.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great porch light!

5 out of 5 stars
lammie l. - 10 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
This looks beautiful on the front porch of my 1920 mission style house. Now I need a couple of matching wall sconces for the yard.Pros: Area Of Illumination, Attractive Design, Easy To Change Bulb, Weather ResistantBest Uses: Gardens, Porch, Back Yard
Did you find this review helpful?

Enchanting glow

5 out of 5 stars
Jan the fixer J. - 11 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
We brought the charm of this outdoor light indoors and threw a plug on the end of the line. Hung it in a corner over our bar . Used an amber bulb. Created very nice ambiance. Totally goes with the decor of our old Spanish home.
Did you find this review helpful?

OUTDOORS MOVED INDOORS

4 out of 5 stars
Ted T. - 12 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Electricians from Lamps Plus installed the fixture at a reasonable cost and did an excellent job, quickly, cleanly, and neatly. The men were very helpful and pleasant workers. Thanks for the expert help!Pros: Easy To Change Bulb, Attractive DesignCons: Low Wattage, Poor Area Of Illumination
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads