John Timberland Traditional Outdoor Light Hanging Veranda Bronze Scroll 26 1/4" Champagne Water Glass Damp Rated for Porch Patio

John Timberland Traditional Outdoor Light Hanging Veranda Bronze Scroll 26 1/4" Champagne Water Glass Damp Rated for Porch Patio - image 1 of 4John Timberland Traditional Outdoor Light Hanging Veranda Bronze Scroll 26 1/4" Champagne Water Glass Damp Rated for Porch Patio - image 2 of 4John Timberland Traditional Outdoor Light Hanging Veranda Bronze Scroll 26 1/4" Champagne Water Glass Damp Rated for Porch Patio - image 3 of 4John Timberland Traditional Outdoor Light Hanging Veranda Bronze Scroll 26 1/4" Champagne Water Glass Damp Rated for Porch Patio - image 4 of 4
John Timberland Traditional Outdoor Light Hanging Veranda Bronze Scroll 26 1/4" Champagne Water Glass Damp Rated for Porch Patio - image 1 of 4
$279.99When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Hardwired Installation Required
Hardwired Installation Required

Highlights

  • 26 1/4" high x 13" wide. Weighs 10.25 lbs.
  • Comes with 6-feet of chain and 12-feet of wire. Sloped ceiling adaptable.
  • Uses four maximum 40 watt candelabra base bulbs (not included).
  • Outdoor hanging porch light from the Casa Marseille collection by John Timberland. Damp location rated for covered porches or patios.
  • Veranda bronze finish. Sturdy die-cast metal construction. Champagne water glass.

Specifications

Includes: Light Bulbs Not Included
Dimensions (Overall): 26.25 inches (H) x 13 inches (W) x 13 inches (D)
Weight: 10.25 pounds
Bulb Base Size: Candelabra Edison Screw Base E12
Lighting Shade Material: Glass
Lighting Body Material: Metal
Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Not Provided
Number of Light Bulb Sockets: 4
California Title 20 compliance: Not subjected to CA Title 20
Industry or Government Certifications: No Certifications
Lighting Switch Type: No Switch on Fixture, Requires Hardwiring
Maximum Light Bulb Wattage: 160 Watts
Required, Not Included: Bulbs
Requires Hardwired Installation: Yes
Number of Lighting Shades: 1
Package Quantity: 1
Battery: No Battery Used
Warranty: 1 Year Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869
TCIN: 80005599
UPC: 736101123286
Origin: made in the USA or imported
WARNING: California Prop 65 requires us to inform you that lighting, accessories, furniture and other products sold here may contain lead, lead compounds and other chemicals known to the State of California to cause cancer, or birth defects, or other reproductive harm. www.P65Warnings.ca.gov www.p65warnings.ca.gov

The above item details were provided by the Target Plus™ Partner. Target does not represent or warrant that this information is accurate or complete. On occasion, manufacturers may modify their items and update their labels.

We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented. If you have a specific question about this item, you may consult the item's label, contact the manufacturer directly or call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869.

Description

Named after the beautiful port city in France, this Casa Marseille outdoor hanging light features striking Mediterranean styling. It comes in a bronze finish die-cast metal frame decorated with elaborate scrolling and acanthus leaf details. Champagne water glass adds a wavy, eye-catching effect. This light is damp location rated for use only in covered porches or patios, and is also great for indoor use.
Hardwired Installation Required
Product requires hardwired installation.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 31 inches length x 16 inches width x 16 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 17 pounds
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: APO/FPO, American Samoa, Guam, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., Alaska, Hawaii
item ships from third party seller: Lamps Plus

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.9 out of 5 stars with 21 reviews

Light with style

5 out of 5 stars
BRAULIO M. - 9 months ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Awesome looking front door light
Did you find this review helpful?

Awestruck

5 out of 5 stars
Brenda L. - 2 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
We put this light on our front porch. When we turned it on for the first time, we were in shock, it was beautiful!! The burst of light off the ceiling is spectacular! What a light!!! Can't stop looking at it.
Did you find this review helpful?

Mediterranean showcase!

5 out of 5 stars
ASHLI J. - 2 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
We are building a Mediterranean home and these look beautiful!!!!! Better than expected!
Did you find this review helpful?

Works perfect for high to

5 out of 5 stars
todd h. - 2 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Works perfect for high towered porches
Did you find this review helpful?

I'm highly impressed with this outdoor pendant light fixture

5 out of 5 stars
Ronald P. - 2 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
I highly recommend this product. It's classy. beautiful, sturdy and a great value!
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful Light

5 out of 5 stars
wendy r. - 2 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
We just replaced all 6 of our outside lights with these. The light they put off is so gorgeous. This has made a big difference in the appearance of our house.
Did you find this review helpful?

Stylish look

5 out of 5 stars
Jessica C. - 3 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Product is well made. Easy to install. Really stylish look.
Did you find this review helpful?

Awesome fixture....belong

5 out of 5 stars
Joe S. - 3 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Awesome fixture....belongs in a castle
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful light fixture.

5 out of 5 stars
David G. - 3 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Beautiful light fixture. Very stately. My neighbors have all said that it looks great.
Did you find this review helpful?

Alice Kroma

5 out of 5 stars
ALICE K. - 4 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
We love the Hanging light and thanks for the tech send to help us hang the light. he did a very good job.
Did you find this review helpful?

Soooo beautiful

5 out of 5 stars
michelle s. - 5 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Soooo beautiful
Did you find this review helpful?

Great choice

5 out of 5 stars
Maribel G. - 5 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Just beautiful ,simple but elegant
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful quality product matched with first class customer

5 out of 5 stars
Michael A. - 5 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
WE decided to change all 9 coach lights (wall, stand alone and hanging) and we decided to go the Casa Marseille line to match the look of our home...simply gorgeous, One of the lamp glass cover came broken and the staff at Lamp plus made it a breeze to immediately dispatch a replacement From the ordering to the delivery and Customer Support...it is refreshing to spent money on a quality product and a company that understands that meeting or exceeding customer's expectations is the key to loyal customers and continued success for the company [...]
Did you find this review helpful?

I would definitely buy this product again.

5 out of 5 stars
Hiker H. - 6 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
It is absolutely stunning and beautiful! It really makes a statement of beauty and art.Has great illumination and I love the amber glass.Pros: Easy To Change Bulb, Weather Resistant, Area Of Illumination, Attractive Design
Did you find this review helpful?

Stunning ray of light

5 out of 5 stars
Vonnie V. - 6 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Service was wonderful!Sales lady was professional and knowledgeable.I would shop there again of I had to.Pros: Weather Resistant, Attractive Design, Easy To Change Bulb, Area Of Illumination
Did you find this review helpful?

Beautiful Lighting

5 out of 5 stars
pastapat p. - 7 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Was delivered as stated with great care to packaging...........no broken pieces.Pros: Superb quality, Attractive Design, Area Of Illumination
Did you find this review helpful?

Fabulous

5 out of 5 stars
RxTiann R. - 12 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
We have this product on our outside front patio, where the ceilings are vaulted and its truly spectacular.In the night the glass shade creates a pattern illumination unlike any light we have...just the right amount of light creating a fabulous ambiance for our front patioPros: Weather Resistant, Attractive Design, Area Of Illumination, Easy To Change BulbBest Uses: Gardens, Front Yard
Did you find this review helpful?

substantial lamp

5 out of 5 stars
wendy g w. - 12 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
This lamp makes a statement. Large and attractive. Worth the money and complements almost any european style.Pros: Area Of Illumination, Weather Resistant, Attractive Design
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it!

4 out of 5 stars
T cubed T. - 13 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
I love the look! Adds ambiance to my porch. Color of glass puts off a warm amber glow.Pros: Area Of Illumination, Attractive Design, Weather Resistant
Did you find this review helpful?

Love it.

5 out of 5 stars
Mike M. - 14 years ago
originally posted on https://www.lampsplus.com/
Instructions for installation a bit vague, but figured it out in time.Pros: Area Of Illumination, Weather Resistant, Attractive DesignCons: Difficult To Install
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads