Loading, please wait...

John Williams - Star Wars: The Rise Of Skywalker (Target Exclusive, CD)

About this item


  • Only at Target
  • Includes 2 Collectible Cards
  • While Supplies Last


Genre: Soundtrack

Record label: DISNEY

Software Format: CD

Street Date: December 20, 2019
TCIN: 79138590
UPC: 050087436148
Item Number (DPCI): 012-13-9130
Origin: Made in the USA


1. Fanfare and Prologue
2. Journey to Exegol
3. The Rise of Skywalker
4. The Old Death Star
5. The Speeder Chase
6. Destiny of a Jedi
7. Anthem of Evil
8. Fleeing From Kijimi
9. We Go Together
10. Join Me
11. They Will Come
12. The Final Saber Duel
13. Battle of the Resistance
14. Approaching the Throne
15. The Force Is with You
16. Farewell
17. Reunion
18. A New Home
19. Finale
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping options

Get it by Wed, Jan 27 with free Standard Shipping

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.6 inches length x 4.9 inches width x 0.4 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.22 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, Northern Mariana Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the in-store purchase, ship date or online order pickup. See return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.