Loading, please wait...

About this item


Genre: Religious

Record label: SONY

Musical Artist: Johnny Cash

Software Format: CD

Street Date: March 6, 2007
TCIN: 11578738
UPC: 886970073929
Item Number (DPCI): 012-14-0532
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Album: Cash Ultimate Gospel • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Johnny Cash, Total Tracks: 24,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Here Was a Man, Track Length: 2:56,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: The Preacher Said ''Jesus Said'', Track Length: 3:39,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: I Was There When It Happened, Track Length: 2:16,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: Belshazzar, Track Length: 2:25,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: That's Enough, Track Length: 2:41,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: It Was Jesus, Track Length: 2:50,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: The Old Account, Track Length: 2:24,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: Swing Low, Sweet CHARiot, Track Length: 1:52,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: The Great Speckle Bird, Track Length: 2:90,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: He'll Understand and Say Well Done, Track Length: 2:27,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: How Great Thou Art, Track Length: 5:17,
• Track Number 12, Track Name: It's No Secret, Track Length: 3:40,
• Track Number 13, Track Name: He Turned the Water Into Wine, Track Length: 2:50,
• Track Number 14, Track Name: Were You There, Track Length: 3:56,
• Track Number 15, Track Name: Troublesome Waters, Track Length: 3:50,
• Track Number 16, Track Name: (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me), Track Length: 2:48,
• Track Number 17, Track Name: When the Role Is Called Up Yonder, Track Length: 2:60,
• Track Number 18, Track Name: In the Sweet by and By, Track Length: 2:47,
• Track Number 19, Track Name: My Ship Will Sail, Track Length: 2:47,
• Track Number 20, Track Name: Far Side Banks of Jordan, Track Length: 2:42,
• Track Number 21, Track Name: Oh Come, Angel Band, Track Length: 2:44,
• Track Number 22, Track Name: Amazing Grace, Track Length: 2:27,
• Track Number 23, Track Name: Daddy Sang Bass, Track Length: 2:21,
• Track Number 24, Track Name: Children Go Where I Send Thee, Track Length: 2:40

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.