Loading, please wait...

Johnny Cash - Johnny Cash Children's Album (CD)

About this item


Genre: Country

Record label: Legacy

Musical Artist: Johnny Cash

Software Format: CD

Street Date: April 16, 2015
TCIN: 50197971
UPC: 888751058224
Item Number (DPCI): 244-12-4350
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Disc 1
1. Nasty Dan
2. One and One Makes Two
3. I Got a Boy and His Name Is John - (featuring June Carter Cash)
4. Little Magic Glasses
5. Miss Tara
6. Dinosaur Song
7. Tiger Whitehead
8. There's a Bear in the Woods
9. Call of the Wild
10. Little Green Fountain
11. Old Shep
12. (The) Timber Man
13. Grandfather's Clock
14. Ah Bos Cee Dah
15. Why Is a Fire Engine Red
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.