Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Johnny Paycheck - 16 Biggest Hits (CD)

Johnny Paycheck - 16 Biggest Hits (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. (Don't Take Her) She's All I Got
2. Someone to Give My Love To
3. Love Is a Good Thing
4. Mr. Lovemaker
5. Song and Dance Man
6. 11 Months and 29 Days
7. Slide Off of Your Satin Sheets
8. I'm the Only Hell (Mama Ever Raised)
9. Colorado Kool-Aid
10. Loving You Beats All I've Ever Seen
11. Friend, Lover, Wife
12. Maybellene
13. Drinkin' and Drivin'
14. Me and the I.R.S.
15. Outlaw's Prayer, The
16. Take This Job and Shove It
Musical Style: Traditional Country, Honky Tonk, Country-Rock, Outlaw Country
Sub-Genre: Traditional Country, Progressive Country, Honky Tonk, Folk/Country Rock
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Columbia Records/Sony
Musical Artist: Johnny Paycheck
Software Format: CD
Street Date: August 10, 1999
TCIN: 12961153
UPC: 074646996829
Item Number (DPCI): 244-19-6863
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.