Loading, please wait...

Johnny Winter - True To The Blues: The Johnny Winter Story (CD)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Legacy

Musical Artist: Johnny Winter

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 15226968
UPC: 888837408523
Item Number (DPCI): 244-31-0673


American blues/rock musician
Disc 1
1. Bad Luck and Trouble(3:43)
2. Mean Town Blues(4:28)
3. Mike Bloomfield's Introduction of Johnny Winter(1:40)
4. It's My Own Fault (Live at the Fillmore East)(10:58)
5. I'm Yours and I'm Hers(4:30)
6. Mean Mistreater(3:53)
7. Dallas(2:46)
8. Be Careful With a Fool(5:16)
9. Leland Mississippi Blues (Live at Woodstock)(4:51)
10. Memory Pain(5:30)
11. Highway 61 Revisited(5:70)
12. Miss Ann(3:40)
13. Hustled Down in Texas(3:32)
14. Black Cat Bone (Live at the Royal Albert Hall)(5:37)
15. Johnny B. Goode (Live at the Royal Albert Hall)(3:33)

Disc 2
1. Eyesight to the Blind (Live at Atlanta Pop)(5:30)
2. Johnny Winter's's Intro (Live at Atlanta Pop)(0:43)
3. Prodigal Son (Live at Atlanta Pop)(5:12)
4. Mean Mistreater (Live at Atlanta Pop)(5:48)
5. Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo(3:31)
6. Guess I'll Go Away(3:26)
7. On the Limb(3:34)
8. It's My Own Fault (Live)(11:44)
9. Jumpin' Jack Flash (Live)(4:25)
10. Good Morning Little School Girl (Live at the Fillmore East)(4:40)
11. Mean Town Blues (Live at the Fillmore East)(17:30)

Disc 3
1. Still Alive and Well(3:44)
2. Rock Me Baby(3:50)
3. Rock & Roll(4:44)
4. Rollin' 'Cross the Country(4:32)
5. Hurtin' So Bad(4:39)
6. Bad Luck Situation(2:49)
7. Self Destructive Blues(3:28)
8. Sweet Papa John(3:10)
9. Rock & Roll People(2:45)
10. Harlem Shuffle (Live)(3:38)
11. Bony Moronie (Live)(6:42)
12. Roll With Me (Live)(4:53)
13. Tired of Tryin'(3:40)
14. TV Mama(3:11)
15. Walkin' Thru the Park(4:60)
16. I Done Got Over It (Live)(6:30)

Disc 4
1. One Step at a Time(3:59)
2. Honest I Do(4:20)
3. Nickel Blues(3:33)
4. Talk Is Cheap(3:42)
5. Wolf in Sheep's Clothing(5:33)
6. Bon Ton Roulet(4:44)
7. Don't Take Advantage of Me(5:25)
8. Master Mechanic(3:38)
9. Mojo Boogie(4:54)
10. Stranger Blues (Live)(6:55)
11. Illustrated Man(3:39)
12. Hard Way(4:00)
13. Highway 61 Revisited (Live at the Bob Dylan 30th Anniversary Concert Celebration)(5:12)
14. Maybellene(2:48)
15. Dust My Broom(6:10)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.