Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Joseph Trapanese - Straight Outta Compton (Osc) (CD)

Joseph Trapanese - Straight Outta Compton (Osc) (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Police Bust
2. Dre and Tyree
3. Our Block
4. News from Home
5. Detroit
6. Give Me My Money
7. Lench Mob vs Ruthless
8. Visitation
9. We Were Brothers
10. Bompton
11. Pistol Whipped
12. Uprising
13. Reflections
14. Dre Chase
15. Without Jerry
16. Legacy
17. Tribute for Eazy - (featuring Mike Lang)
Musical Style: Soundtracks, Original Score
Sub-Genre: Film Music
Genre: Soundtrack
Record label: Universal Music Group
Musical Artist: Joseph Trapanese
Software Format: CD
Street Date: January 8, 2016
TCIN: 50556555
UPC: 602547705129
Item Number (DPCI): 244-16-6333
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.