Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Josh Lovelace - Josh Lovelace & Friends Present:Young (CD)

Josh Lovelace - Josh Lovelace & Friends Present:Young (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Good Morning
2. You're My Very Best Friend
3. Daddy's Beard
4. Messy Bessy
5. Bear in the Woods, A
6. It's Okay Margo
7. More Time With You
8. Road Trip, Road Trip
9. Going to Knoxville
10. Eat Your Vegetables
11. Sing a Song for Me
12. Henry My Son
13. Climb a Tree
14. Blanket
15. Your Love Is on My Heart
Genre: Kids
Record label: Alliance Import
Musical Artist: Josh Lovelace
Software Format: CD
Street Date: December 1, 2017
TCIN: 53206667
UPC: 614511848428
Item Number (DPCI): 244-57-1085
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.