Loading, please wait...
Josh Turner - Long Black Train (CD) - image 1 of 4Josh Turner - Long Black Train (CD) - image 2 of 4Josh Turner - Long Black Train (CD) - image 3 of 4Josh Turner - Long Black Train (CD) - image 4 of 4
Josh Turner - Long Black Train (CD) - image 1 of 4
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item


Genre: Country

Record label: MCA

Musical Artist: Josh Turner

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 11394055
UPC: 008817029122
Item Number (DPCI): 012-05-0410


Album: Long Black Train • Number of Discs: 1
Artist: Josh Turner, Total Tracks: 11,
• Track Number 1, Track Name: Long Black Train, Track Length: 4:10,
• Track Number 2, Track Name: In My Dreams, Track Length: 3:34,
• Track Number 3, Track Name: What It Ain't, Track Length: 3:27,
• Track Number 4, Track Name: I Had One One Time, Track Length: 3:16,
• Track Number 5, Track Name: Jacksonville, Track Length: 3:56,
• Track Number 6, Track Name: Backwoods Boy, Track Length: 3:41,
• Track Number 7, Track Name: Unburn All Our Bridges, Track Length: 3:19,
• Track Number 8, Track Name: You Don't Mess Around With Jim, Track Length: 3:18,
• Track Number 9, Track Name: She'll Go on You, Track Length: 4:30,
• Track Number 10, Track Name: Good Woman Bad, Track Length: 3:00,
• Track Number 11, Track Name: The Difference Between a Woman and a Man, Track Length: 3:43

If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.