Journey (Rock) - Greatest Hits 1 & 2 (CD)

Journey (Rock) - Greatest Hits 1 & 2 (CD) - image 1 of 1
Journey (Rock) - Greatest Hits 1 & 2 (CD) - image 1 of 1
$13.59When purchased online

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Legacy

Musical Artist: Journey (Rock)

Software Format: CD

Street Date: November 1, 2011
TCIN: 13821273
UPC: 886979711921
Item Number (DPCI): 244-22-4774
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


American rock band
Disc 1
1. Don’t Stop Believin’(4:10)
2. Any Way You Want It(3:24)
3. Open Arms(3:19)
4. Only the Young(4:70)
5. Wheel in the Sky(4:12)
6. Faithfully(4:26)
7. I’ll Be Alright Without You(4:34)
8. Ask the Lonely(3:54)
9. Who’s Crying Now(5:10)
10. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)(5:27)
11. Lights(3:10)
12. Lovin’, Touchin’, Squeezin’(3:54)
13. Girl Can’t Help It(3:50)
14. Send Her My Love(3:54)
15. Be Good to Yourself(3:55)
16. When You Love a Woman(4:10)

Disc 2
1. Stone in Love(4:25)
2. After the Fall(5:10)
3. Chain Reaction(4:19)
4. The Party’s Over (Hopelessly in Love)(3:41)
5. Escape(5:17)
6. Still They Ride(3:48)
7. Good Morning Girl(1:43)
8. Stay Awhile(2:47)
9. Suzanne(3:39)
10. Feeling That Way(3:28)
11. Anytime(3:28)
12. Walks Like a Lady(3:16)
13. Little Girl(5:47)
14. Just the Same Way(3:18)
15. Patiently(3:21)
16. When I Think of You(4:21)
17. Mother, Father (live)(5:28)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 5.1 inches length x 4.5 inches width x 1 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.45 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: United States Minor Outlying Islands, American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Northern Mariana Islands, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Guam (see also separate entry under GU)

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or
This item must be returned within 30 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. If purchased online with SNAP EBT, this item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup. This 90-day return window is required by SNAP.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: What year were these Cd's recorded? Are they with Steve Perry or with Arnel Pineda?

submitted by QAtar2019 - 7 months ago
  • A: Hello! Regarding your question about the Journey (Rock) - Greatest Hits 1 & 2 (CD): This is a collection from various CDs over several years. The songs are the originals though, with Steve Perry. If you have additional questions or for more information, please give us a call at 1-800-591-3869.

    submitted byPatrick - 7 months ago
    Target expert support
4.8 out of 5 stars with 4 reviews
100% would recommend
1 recommendations

A most excellent JOURNEY

4 out of 5 stars
Would recommend
ALL SHOW NO BLOW - 5 years ago, Verified purchaser
This collection has it all from the first to last song on the 2-CD set................ Worth the price of admission !
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy


About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus


Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services


Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services


Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads