Loading, please wait...

product description page

Journey to Star Wars The Force Awakens Shattered Empire (Hardcover) (Greg Rucka)

Journey to Star Wars The Force Awakens Shattered Empire (Hardcover) (Greg Rucka) - image 1 of 1

About this item

For the first time in the new Star Wars canon, journey with us into the time after the end of Star Wars Episode VI Return of the Jedi!Writer Greg Rucka (PUNISHER, WOLVERINE, Gotham Central) and artist Marco Checchetto (AVENGERS WORLD, PUNISHER) take us past the destruction of the second Death Star--and into the chaos of a Shattered Empire. It's the explosive lead-in to this winter's blockbuster big-screen Star Wars revival, and everything you need to know is right here! Plus, follow everyone's favorite protocol droid as he Journeys toStar Wars: The Force Awakens.COLLECTING: JOURNEY TO STAR WARS: THE FORCE AWAKENS - SHATTERED EMPIRE 1-4, STAR WARS SPECIAL: C-3PO 1
Number of Pages: 1
Genre: Comics + Graphic Novels
Series Title: Journey to Star Wars :The Force Awakens: Shattered Empire
Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Marvel Enterprises
Age Range: Teen
Author: Greg Rucka
Language: English
Street Date: September 13, 2016
TCIN: 51638614
UPC: 9781302902100
Item Number (DPCI): 248-27-8796
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
MSRPReg: $24.99 Save $8.00 (32% off)
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores
Loading, please wait...

Ratings & reviews

overall: 5 out of 5 stars, see all reviews

Most recent reviews

(would recommend)
5 out of 5 stars
Nolan 2 years ago
An exciting story leading into the new Star Wars trilogy. Hardcover is a solid choice to protect your copy of this must have tie in.
Do you find this helpful?
yes (0)no (0)report

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.