Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Jr - Standard (CD)

Jr - Standard (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Jr (Intro)
2. Rock for Y'all
3. Fast Lane Speedin'
4. Summer Chill
5. Interlude
6. Take It to the Streets
7. Top Rank
8. Let's Move
9. 20/20
10. Best Flow
11. Hip Hop Lives
12. World Keeps Turnin', The
13. Dreams
14. I Keep on Movin'
15. I Don't Know Why
16. Zone to Da Nightlife
17. End Is Near, The
Genre: Rap
Record label: Traffic Entertainment Group
Musical Artist: Jr
Software Format: CD
Street Date: November 6, 2015
TCIN: 50366402
UPC: 9006472012856
Item Number (DPCI): 244-14-9116
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.