Loading, please wait...

Juan Gabriel - 2 en 1 (11/11) (CD)

Juan Gabriel - 2 en 1 (11/11) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Juan Gabriel - 2 en 1 (11/11) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Not in stores
Not available

About this item


Genre: Latin

Record label: Universal Music

Musical Artist: Juan Gabriel

Software Format: CD

Street Date: November 11, 2016
TCIN: 51809642
UPC: 600753745557
Item Number (DPCI): 244-51-3555


Disc 1
1. Te Vas a Quedar Con Las Ganas
2. Gracias Al Amor
3. Tardes Aquellas, Las
4. Mi M s Bello Error
5. Consentido, El
6. ¨Por Qu‚ Me Haces Llorar?
7. De La Cabeza a Los Pies
8. Amor Aventurero
9. Mariachi
10. Nunca, Nunca Vuelvas
11. Agradecimiento
12. Bendito Domingo
13. Esto No Se Le Hace a Nadie
14. Con Sabor a Olvido
15. As¡ Sucedi¢
16. Disc£lpame Por
17. Pase Lo Que Pase
18. Me Perdonas
19. Aunque Nunca Vuelvas
20. ¨Qu‚ Le Dijiste a Dios?
21. Conqu¡stame Otra Vez
22. Cada Uno a Su Casa
23. Divino Canc£n
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.