Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Juan Gabriel - Hoy Manana Y Siempre

Juan Gabriel - Hoy Manana Y Siempre - image 1 of 1

About this item

1. Amor Eterno (Remasterizado)
2. La Muerte del Palomo
3. Mis Ojos Tristes
4. Si Dios Me Ayuda
5. De Sol a Sol (A Mis Padres)
6. Fue un Placer Conocerte (En Vivo [Desde el Auditorio Nacional]); Rocío Dúrcal a Dúo Con Juan Gabriel
7. Así Fue
8. De Mi Enamórate
9. Querida
10. La Diferencia
11. Todo Está Bien
12. Abrázame Muy Fuerte
13. Con Tu Amor
14. Tú Sigues Siendo el Mismo
15. Si Quieres
16. Insensible
17. Buenos Días Señor Sol
18. La Frontera
19. Cuando Quieras... Déjame
20. Me He Quedado Solo
Genre: Latin
Software Format: CD
TCIN: 51914493
UPC: 889853854028
Item Number (DPCI): 012-09-0285
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Out of stock in stores near you

Ratings & reviews

overall: 5 out of 5 stars, see all reviews

Most recent reviews

(would recommend)
5 out of 5 stars
Gloria 1 year ago
verified purchaser
Some selections on this CD are new to me and others I've heard before. Some of those I'm familiar with are performed at a different tempo...for example, I think of, and love, Querida as a ballad, but it is performed at a faster tempo on this CD...which I also like. The songs are from four decades - ...see moreof the reviewer's review
Do you find this helpful?
yes (0)no (0)report

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.