Loading, please wait...

Judas Priest - Essential Judas Priest (CD)

Judas Priest - Essential Judas Priest (CD) - image 1 of 2Judas Priest - Essential Judas Priest (CD) - image 2 of 2
Judas Priest - Essential Judas Priest (CD) - image 1 of 2
Not in stores
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item


Genre: Pop, Rock

Record label: Sony Music

Musical Artist: Judas Priest

Software Format: CD

Street Date: March 31, 2015
TCIN: 17220398
UPC: 888750753229
Item Number (DPCI): 244-01-8807


Kerrang (Magazine) (p.57) - "[H]ere reside all the greatest tracks by one of the greatest living bands metal has ever seen."
Disc 1
1. Victim of Changes
2. Ripper, The
3. Sinner
4. Diamonds and Rust
5. Exciter
6. Beyond the Realms of Death
7. Hell Bent for Leather
8. Green Manalishi, The (With the Two Pronged Crown)
9. Delivering the Goods
10. Before the Dawn
11. Breaking the Law
12. Metal Gods
13. Living After Midnight
14. Heading Out to the Highway
15. Hellion, The
16. Electric Eye
17. You've Got Another Thing Coming
18. Screaming for Vengeance
19. Love Bites

Disc 2
1. Freewheel Burning
2. Jawbreaker
3. Sentinel, The
4. Turbo Lover
5. Blood Red Skies
6. Ram It Down
7. Painkiller
8. Touch of Evil, A
9. Night Crawler
10. Hell Patrol
11. Judas Rising
12. Revolution
13. Nostradamus
14. Dragonaut
15. Redeemer of Souls
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.