Loading, please wait...

Judas Priest - Turbo 30 (CD)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Legacy

Musical Artist: Judas Priest

Software Format: CD

Street Date: February 3, 2017
TCIN: 52138434
UPC: 888751832725
Item Number (DPCI): 244-52-8131
Origin: Made in the USA or Imported


Disc 1
1. Turbo Lover(5:33)
2. Locked In(4:19)
3. Private Property(4:30)
4. Parental Guidance(3:26)
5. Rock You All Around the World(3:37)
6. Out in the Cold(6:27)
7. Wild Nights, Hot & Crazy Days(4:40)
8. Hot for Love(4:11)
9. Reckless(4:20)

Disc 2
1. Out in the Cold(6:35)
2. Locked In(4:21)
3. Heading Out to the Highway(4:53)
4. Metal Gods(4:30)
5. Breaking the Law(2:43)
6. Love Bites(5:19)
7. Some Heads Are Gonna Roll(4:25)
8. The Sentinel(5:20)
9. Private Property(5:11)
10. Desert Plains(4:55)
11. Rock You All Around the World(5:20)

Disc 3
1. The Hellion(0:40)
2. Electric Eye(3:37)
3. Turbo Lover(6:30)
4. Freewheel Burning(5:30)
5. Victim of Changes(8:55)
6. The Green Manalishi (With the Two-Pronged Crown)(5:19)
7. Living After Midnight(4:35)
8. You've Got Another Thing Coming(9:10)
9. Hell Bent for Leather(5:53)
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Shipping options

Get it by Mon, Aug 9 with free Standard Shipping

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 12.33 inches length x 12.29 inches width x 0.24 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.54 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Northern Mariana Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS), Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), United States Minor Outlying Islands

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 30 days of the in-store purchase, ship date or online order pickup. See return policy for details.
See the return policy for complete information.

From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.