Loading, please wait...

Judy Henske - Elektra Albums (CD)

About this item


Genre: Miscellaneous, Folk

Record label: City Hall Records

Musical Artist: Judy Henske

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 52842747
UPC: 029667079921
Item Number (DPCI): 244-56-0350


Disc 1
1. Low Down Alligator
2. Empty Bed Blues
3. Ballad of Little Romy
4. Wade in the Water
5. Hooka Tooka
6. I Know You Rider
7. Lily Langtree
8. Lilac Wine
9. Love Henry
10. Every Night When the Sun Goes in
11. Salvation Army Song
12. High Flying Bird
13. Buckeye Jim
14. Till the Real Thing Comes Along
15. Oh, You Engineer
16. Baltimore Oriole
17. Columbus Stockade
18. Blues Chase Up a Rabbit
19. Lonely Train
20. Duncan and Brady
21. God Bless the Child
22. Good Old Wagon
23. You Are Not My First Love
24. Charlotte Town
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.