Juice Beauty Stem Cellular 2-in-1 Cleanser - 4.5 fl oz - Ulta Beauty

Juice Beauty Stem Cellular 2-in-1 Cleanser - 4.5 fl oz - Ulta Beauty - image 1 of 4Juice Beauty Stem Cellular 2-in-1 Cleanser - 4.5 fl oz - Ulta Beauty - image 2 of 4Juice Beauty Stem Cellular 2-in-1 Cleanser - 4.5 fl oz - Ulta Beauty - image 3 of 4Juice Beauty Stem Cellular 2-in-1 Cleanser - 4.5 fl oz - Ulta Beauty - image 4 of 4
Juice Beauty Stem Cellular 2-in-1 Cleanser - 4.5 fl oz - Ulta Beauty - image 1 of 4
$34When purchased online

About this item

At a glance

Phthalate Free
Phthalate Free
Paraben Free
Paraben Free
Sulfate Free
Sulfate Free
Cruelty Free
Cruelty Free
No Synthetic Fragrance
No Synthetic Fragrance
Dye-Free
Dye-Free
Non-GMO
Non-GMO
Vegan
Vegan
Ulta Beauty at Target
Ulta Beauty at Target
Contains Vitamin C
Contains Vitamin C
Sensitive Skin
Sensitive Skin
Oily Skin
Oily Skin
Dry Skin
Dry Skin
Combination Skin
Combination Skin
Normal Skin
Normal Skin
Mature Skin
Mature Skin

Highlights

  • Maintains moisture with organic vegetable glycerin.
  • Increases appearance of skin’s suppleness with Vitamin E.
  • Hydrates and soothes with algae.
  • Helps tone, revitalize and refresh with grapefruit extract.
  • Vegan, Cruelty-Free, No Artifical Dyes or Synthetic Fragrance

Specifications

Health Facts: Artificial Fragrance-Free, Sulfate-Free, Paraben-Free, Dye-Free, Certified Organic, Contains Vitamin C, Contains Antioxidants
Product Form: Liquid
Beauty Purpose: Basic Cleansing, Anti-Aging
Recommended Skin Type: Sensitive, Normal, Oily, Dry, Very Dry, Mature, Combination
Net weight: 4.5 fl oz (US)
TCIN: 82557568
UPC: 834893000942
Item Number (DPCI): 342-01-0085
Origin: Made in the USA
Healthcare Disclaimer:
Content on this site is for reference purposes only. Target does not represent or warrant that the nutrition, ingredient, allergen and other product information on our Web or Mobile sites are accurate or complete, since this information comes from the product manufacturers. On occasion, manufacturers may improve or change their product formulas and update their labels. We recommend that you do not rely solely on the information presented on our Web or Mobile sites and that you review the product's label or contact the manufacturer directly if you have specific product concerns or questions. If you have specific healthcare concerns or questions about the products displayed, please contact your licensed healthcare professional for advice or answers.

Description

A gentle and conditioning cleanser that removes makeup, deeply cleanses and helps tone, revealing hydrated skin that feels soft and supple. A proprietary blend of fruit stem cells and Vitamin C are infused into organic, resveratrol-rich grapeseed.

How To Use:
Apply cleanser to damp skin and massage gently into a light lather. Rinse with lukewarm water and pat dry.
Phthalate Free
Formulated without phthalates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from phthalates, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no phthalates."
Paraben Free
Formulated without parabens: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that the product is free from parabens, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no parabens."
Sulfate Free
Formulated without sulfates: A product either carries an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain sulfates (not added sulfates); or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no sulfates" or "sulfate-free".
Cruelty Free
A product has an independent third-party certification on pack or unqualified on-pack marketing claim relating to being cruelty-free and/or not tested on animals.
No Synthetic Fragrance
A product that either makes an on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain synthetic fragrance, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement "no fragrance".
Dye-Free
A product that either makes an unqualified on-pack statement indicating that it does not contain dye, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement such as "no dyes" or "dye-free."
Non-GMO
A product that has an independent third-party certification, or carries an unqualified on-pack statement relating to the final product being made without genetically engineered ingredients.
Vegan
A product that carries an unqualified independent, third-party certification, or carries on-pack statement relating to the product being 100% vegan.
Ulta Beauty at Target
This product is a part of the Ulta Beauty at Target experience.
Contains Vitamin C
Contains Vitamin C.
Sensitive Skin
Recommended for Sensitive Skin.
Oily Skin
Recommended for Oily Skin.
Dry Skin
Recommended for Dry Skin.
Combination Skin
Recommended for Combination Skin.
Normal Skin
Recommended for Normal Skin.
Mature Skin
Recommended for Mature Skin.
See how we make shopping for wellness even easier.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Ingredients:

citrus medica limonum (lemon) juice*, pyrus malus (apple) juice*, vitis vinifera (grape) juice*, aloe barbadensis leaf juice*, decyl glucoside+, glycerin*, sodium cocoyl glutamate+, disodium cocoyl glutamate+, vitis vinifera (grape) seed oil*, xanthan gum+, helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil*, citrus aurantium dulcis (orange) extract+, citrus grandis (grapefruit) fruit extract+, algae extract+, malus domestica (apple) fruit cell culture extract+, vitis vinifera (grape) fruit cell extract+, citrus medica limonum (lemon) cell extract+, ascorbic acid (vitamin c), tocopherol (vitamin e)+, sorbitan oleate decylglucoside crosspolymer+, lauryl glucoside+, stearyl citrate+, citric acid, potassium sorbate, sodium benzoate, glyceryl stearate+, litsea cubeba (may chang) oil+, cinnamomum camphora (ho wood) oil+, *certified organic ingredient, +plant-derived

Allergens & Warnings:

Do not use on broken or irritated skin. Discontinue if irritation occurs. Avoid contact with the eyes. For external use only., Potential allergens: ethyl linalool, citral, d-limonene.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 7.52 inches length x 2.13 inches width x 1.66 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 0.42 pounds

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.
4.2 out of 5 stars with 177 reviews
0% would recommend
1 recommendations

Lather away!!

5 out of 5 stars
Nikki - 3 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I've been using this cleanser for almost 5 years and I can say there is no other like it. It cleans my pores and removes makeup without leaving my skin dry. Also it balances your complexion! I have a darker skin tone and it helps my blemishes to heal so much faster. My favorite thing about this cleanser is that a little goes a lonnng way! You only need a pea sized amount for your entire face - a little lathers a lot!
Did you find this review helpful?

I would buy and recommend

5 out of 5 stars
Kaeley - 3 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I've used juice beauty cleanser in the past but this is a whole new version and I love it! It leaves my face feeling clean and smooth without drying. I definitely recommend this product and will continue to add this to my skin care regimen
Did you find this review helpful?

Nice cleanser!

5 out of 5 stars
NMC - 4 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I liked how my skin felt after using this cleanser. It takes off my makeup and doesn't dry my skin out. It's a light, moisturizing cleanser. It has a nice citrusy scent to it -- very pleasant. I will buy this again. I am hoping to see a difference in wrinkles as well...but haven't been using long enough to evaluate that!
Did you find this review helpful?

Juice Beauty Rocks

5 out of 5 stars
Dee - 5 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
It's great to know that what I'm putting on your face is all natural.
Did you find this review helpful?

I would buy this product again

5 out of 5 stars
Linda - 5 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I use this product everyday. I love how it makes my skin feel. Use before I use my daily moisturizer and make up
Did you find this review helpful?

Great product!!

5 out of 5 stars
Tina - 6 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Juice beauty was having an event when I went to get my foundation. I tried to get away but they wanted to shoe me products that I didn't even know I needed. I ended up with this cleanser which is so good. It's light but very effective. It does its job and my skin feels so good after. Looks amazing too. I'm sensitive and break out easily and I'm also mature (almost 50) this line has been a game changer. I love it all!! I got the cleanser, exfoliating peel (which is AMAZING) day cream, eye cream and primer. So glad the sales guy slathered me in all these great products and made sure I bought them weather I knew I needed them or not. Cause I did need them desperately!! Take care of your skin!! Make the investment!! It's worth every penny.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

My New Facial Wash Go To

5 out of 5 stars
Nicci - 9 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Either using an exfoliator, wash cloth, or my hands, this product has successfully cleaned my face without feeling dry or left over residue after cleansing. it has a great scent which makes me enjoy it more. I was looking for a more natural product for my sensitive face and this right here certainly fits the bill. I will be trying this brands other products as well.
Did you find this review helpful?

I definitely would buy again

5 out of 5 stars
Marilyn - 10 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Love the way it makes my face feel clean & refreshed
Did you find this review helpful?

I will buy this product again and again!

5 out of 5 stars
Anne - 11 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I was looking at different products and a sales associate recommended this product. It's the product she uses for her face routine and she had flawless skin. After using this product for only a few days I can see a huge difference. Love this, my skin is so soft and hydrated!
Did you find this review helpful?

Great cleaner

5 out of 5 stars
Magic - 11 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I have been using this cleaner for the last two years and I love it. Makes my face feel really good, clean and, fresh
Did you find this review helpful?

I have purchased this product several times.

5 out of 5 stars
Tracy - 11 months ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I use this everyday. My face feels clean and smooth.
Did you find this review helpful?

Holy Grail

4 out of 5 stars
Anabel - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I picked this up on a recommendation from an Ulta employee. She said you don't have to double cleanse with this product. In my experience, this cleanser doesn't do a good job of removing makeup (-1 star for that). So you need to double cleanse! However, I use it strictly as a cleanser & for that it has worked wonders! My acne-prone combo skin doesn't feel stripped after use. I also noticed my skin looks soft, plump, and with less breakouts. New favorite cleanser!
Did you find this review helpful?

We see yoi Karen

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Karma - 1 year ago
Did not lather, left skin taut, red, irritated Not recommended by dermatologists Not a good, researched product. Get the CeraVe
Did you find this review helpful?

Not good

1 out of 5 stars
Blueyes78 - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Horrible cleanser. Smells. I will be returning it and buying my original from Image Skincare.
Did you find this review helpful?

Seriously hoping I can return this.

3 out of 5 stars
Rose - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I do have sensitive skin and mild adult acne (thanks PCOS) so, this might not speak for everyone BUT, please read a decent amount of reviews...like I SHOULD have done. I had tried a travel size Juice Beauty cleanser about 4 months ago and loved it. I didn't remember which one it was so I decided to try this. I put it on and within about 15 seconds felt a burning sensation so I quickly washed it off and applied my normal moisturizer then took an antihistamine just in case it was due to an allergy. But now that I'm sitting here, 30 minutes later with my face still burning, reading reviews...I know I'm not alone and hindsight is 20/20.
1 guest found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice cleanser

4 out of 5 stars
Andi - 1 year ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Really nice cleanser! My skin feels so soft and supple after using it and it makes my skin glow. However, it does not take off all your makeup.
Did you find this review helpful?

Best cleanser ever!

5 out of 5 stars
Best Nana - 2 years ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
This is the best cleanser I've ever used! It takes off all makeup and eye-makeup and doesn't sting my eyes at all! Will keep using!
Did you find this review helpful?

DRY SKIN=GREATNESS

4 out of 5 stars
FairyTroll - 2 years ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
So I have dry, sensitive, and acne prone skin. I've been using the brand Milk cleanser and it has broken me out for a month. So I saw this in a smaller size and decided to try it out. The consistency is like water. So be careful when you squeeze it out because it comes out VERY quickly. The SmELL is HORRIBLE. That's the only thing that bothers me about it. When I washed it off and it dried, my face felt not dry but not oily. Like the middle balance. It did not break me out that I've noticed and it actually helped the two acne spots on my face to diminish down. I didn't use moisturizer last night because I am sick, but my face this morning feels soft. I just hope I can Deal with the SMELL. :(
Did you find this review helpful?

Not for oily skin

1 out of 5 stars
MM - 2 years ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
I have oily skin. I feel like it never gets my skin clean and makes me break out. I stopped using for a few months and used again with the same results. On occasion I used a cleansing balm and never removes the residue from the balm.
Did you find this review helpful?

Great

5 out of 5 stars
Heather - 2 years ago
originally posted on http://www.ulta.com
Great
Did you find this review helpful?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsYour Privacy Choices - CAInterest Based Ads