Loading, please wait...

Juliet Prowse - Sweet Charity (Original London Cast Recording) (CD)

Juliet Prowse - Sweet Charity (Original London Cast Recording) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Juliet Prowse - Sweet Charity (Original London Cast Recording) (CD) - image 1 of 1
Free standard shipping with RedCard

About this item


Record label: Naxos Of America Inc

Musical Artist: Juliet Prowse

Software Format: CD

Street Date: April 8, 2016
TCIN: 51071765
UPC: 888751154926
Item Number (DPCI): 244-34-2635


Disc 1
1. Sweet Charity: Overture - (with Juliet Prowse)
2. Sweet Charity: You Should See Yourself
3. Sweet Charity: Big Spender
4. Sweet Charity: Rich Man's Frug - (with Juliet Prowse)
5. Sweet Charity: If My Friends Could See Me Now - (with Juliet Prowse)
6. Sweet Charity: Too Many Tomorrows
7. Sweet Charity: There's Got Be Something Better Than This
8. Sweet Charity: Charity's Theme - (with Juliet Prowse)
9. Sweet Charity: The Rhythm of Life - (with Juliet Prowse)
10. Sweet Charity: Baby Dream Your Dream
11. Sweet Charity: Sweet Charity
12. Sweet Charity: Where Am I Going? - (with Juliet Prowse)
13. Sweet Charity: I'm a Brass Band
14. Sweet Charity: I Love to Cry at Weddings
15. Sweet Charity: Finale
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.