Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD June Onna Beat - No Favors (CD)

June Onna Beat - No Favors (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. No Cuffin - (featuring Voiice/Young Mezzy/Young X)
2. Dawg Ass - (featuring Remedy)
3. What You Holla'n - (featuring Rbc/Bugzy)
4. Jus Business
5. I Got Bitchess
6. Are You Down - (featuring D-Mac)
7. Freeze Up - (featuring Mozzy)
8. Never Fall
9. Run Dat
10. I Was Lying - (featuring Pharoah Davinci)
11. Test Me - (featuring Young Mezzy)
Genre: Rap
Record label: Black Market/Select-o-hits
Parental Advisory: Explicit Lyrics
Musical Artist: June Onna Beat
Software Format: CD
Street Date: October 2, 2015
TCIN: 50103137
UPC: 889845175377
Item Number (DPCI): 244-02-3502
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.