Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Just the Sexiest Man Alive (Paperback) (Julie James)

Just the Sexiest Man Alive (Paperback) (Julie James) - image 1 of 1

About this item

From the New York Times bestselling Julie James comes this dazzling romance about one of Hollywood's biggest movie stars and the woman who refuses to let him capture her heart. For fans of Susan Elizabeth Phillips and Rachel Gibson.COOL. CALM. COLLECTED?
Nothing fazes Taylor Donovan. In the courtroom, she never lets the opposition see her sweat. In her personal life, she never lets any man rattle her?not even her cheating ex-fiancé. So when she’s assigned to coach People’s ?Sexiest Man Alive” for his next big legal drama, she refuses to fall for the Hollywood heartthrob’s charms. Even if he is the Jason Andrews.
CONFIDENT. FAMOUS. IRRESISTIBLE?
Jason Andrews is used to having women fall at his feet. When Taylor Donovan gives him the cold shoulder, he’s thrown for a loop. She’s unlike any other woman he’s ever met: uninterested in the limelight, seemingly immune to his advances, and shockingly capable of saying no to him. She’s the perfect challenge. And the more she rejects him, the more he begins to realize she may just be his perfect match?
A fabulously fun, romantic comedy from a dynamic new talent.

Nothing fazes Taylor DonovanÂ?not in the courtroom and not in her personal life. So when sheÂ's assigned to coach PeopleÂ's Â?Sexiest Man AliveÂ? for his role in the next big legal drama, she refuses to fall for the Hollywood heartthrobÂ's charms. Even if he is the Jason Andrews.
Number of Pages: 307
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Sub-Genre: Contemporary
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Berkley Pub Group
Author: Julie James
Language: English
Street Date: October 7, 2008
TCIN: 12085092
UPC: 9780425224205
Item Number (DPCI): 248-35-3549
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$7.19
MSRPwas $7.99

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.