Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Justin Hurwitz - La La Land (Osc) (CD)

Justin Hurwitz - La La Land (Osc) (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Mia Gets Home
2. Bathroom Mirror/You're Coming Right?
3. Classic Rope-a-Dope
4. Mia & Sebastian's Theme
5. Stroll Up the Hill
6. There the Whole Time/Twirl
7. Bogart & Bergman
8. Mia Hates Jazz
9. Herman's Habit
10. Rialto at Ten
11. Rialto
12. Mia & Sebastian's Theme (Late for the Date)
13. Planetarium
14. Holy Hell
15. Summer Montage/Madeline
16. It Pays
17. Chicken on a Stick
18. City of Stars/May Finally Come True
19. Chinatown
20. Surprise
21. Boise
22. Missed the Play
23. It's Over/Engagement Party
24. House in Front of the Library, The
25. You Love Jazz Now
26. Cincinnati
27. Epilogue
28. End, The
29. Credits
30. Mia & Sebastian's Theme (Celesta)
Genre: Soundtrack
Record label: Universal Music Group
Musical Artist: Justin Hurwitz
Software Format: CD
Street Date: December 16, 2016
TCIN: 52037825
UPC: 602557283877
Item Number (DPCI): 244-52-3426
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.