Loading, please wait...
:

product description page

Kaiju Rising : Age of Monsters (Paperback)

Kaiju Rising : Age of Monsters (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Kaiju Rising: Age of Monsters is a huge collection of stories focused around the theme of strange creatures in the vein of Pacific Rim, Godzilla, Cloverfield, and more. The anthology opens with a foreword byJeremy Robinson, author of Project Nemesis, the highest selling Kaiju novel in the United States since the old Godzilla books?and perhaps even more than those. Then, from New York Times bestsellers to indie darlings, Kaiju Rising: Age of Monsters features authors perfectly suited for writing larger than life stories: Peter Clines, Larry Correia, James Lovegrove, Gini Koch (as J.C. Koch), James Maxey, Jonathan Wood, C.L. Werner, Joshua Reynolds, David Annandale, Jaym Gates, Peter Rawlik, Shane Berryhill, Natania Barron, Mike MacLean, Timothy W. Long, Bonnie Jo Stufflebeam, Kane Gilmour, Peter Stenson, Erin Hoffman, Howard Andrew Jones (The Chronicles of Sword and Sand tie-in), Edward M. Erdelac (Dead West tie-in), and James Swallow (Colossal Kaiju Combat tie-in). This listing is for the revised and updated 2nd edition.
Number of Pages: 526
Genre: Fiction + Literature Genres
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Independent Pub Group
Language: English
Street Date: April 1, 2017
TCIN: 51895534
UPC: 9781944760892
Item Number (DPCI): 248-36-8448
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
$14.92
MSRPReg: $21.95 Save $7.03 (32% off)
Shipping
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.


*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.