Loading, please wait...

Kansas - Essential Kansas (CD)

About this item


Genre: Rock

Record label: Legacy

Musical Artist: Kansas

Software Format: CD

TCIN: 13041714
UPC: 886977866821
Item Number (DPCI): 244-20-1400


Disc 1
1. Carry on Wayward Son
2. Song for America
3. Wall, The
4. Lonely Street
5. Journey from Mariabronn
6. Child of Innocence
7. Mysteries and Mayhem
8. Pinnacle, The
9. Bringing It Back
10. Down the Road
11. What's on My Mind
12. Death of Mother Nature Suite

Disc 2
1. Point of Know Return
2. Cheyenne Anthem
3. Fight Fire with Fire
4. Dust in the Wind
5. Hold On
6. No One Together
7. Play the Game Tonight
8. Closet Chronicles
9. Sparks of the Tempest
10. Portrait (He Knew)
11. On the Other Side
12. People of the South Wind
13. Glimpse of Home, A
14. Magnum Opus
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.


From the manufacturer

No information loaded.

Guest Ratings & Reviews

No reviews yet! Be the first to help other guests.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.