Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Karaoke Cloud - Kids Karaoke Party Vol 1 (CD)

Karaoke Cloud - Kids Karaoke Party Vol 1 (CD) - image 1 of 1

About this item

Disc 1
1. Old MacDonald
2. London Bridge
3. B-I-N-G-O
4. Here We Go 'Round the Mulberry Bush
5. Oh Where, Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone
6. Brahm's Lullaby
7. Skip to My Lou
8. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
9. Home on the Range
10. A-Hunting We Will Go
11. Hey Diddle Diddle
12. Baa Baa Black Sheep
13. Sailing Sailing
14. When Johnny Comes Marching Home Again
15. I've Been Working on the Railroad
16. Frere Jacques
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Bfd Records/Red Dist
Musical Artist: Karaoke Cloud
Software Format: CD
Street Date: October 28, 2016
TCIN: 51884365
UPC: 850714007075
Item Number (DPCI): 244-51-7625
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.
In stock - free standard shipping with REDcard
Not in stores

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.