Loading, please wait...

product description page

CD Kenny Burrell - Unlimited 1 (CD)

Kenny Burrell - Unlimited 1 (CD) - image 1 of 1
not available
Not in stores

About this item

Disc 1
1. Spoken Introduction
2. Stolen Moments
3. Jeannine
4. Be Yourself
5. Spoken Introduction
6. Remembering
7. Spoken Introduction
8. Mama Ya Ya
9. Fourth Dimensions [aka Kenny's Sound]
10. Adelant‚!
11. Spoken Introduction
12. Soulero
13. Spoken Introduction
14. Strayhorn Medley: Passion Flower/Take the "A" Train
15. Spoken Introduction
16. Things Ain't What They Used to Be
Genre: Miscellaneous
Record label: Alliance Import
Musical Artist: Kenny Burrell
Software Format: CD
Street Date: November 4, 2016
TCIN: 51786687
UPC: 632375729820
Item Number (DPCI): 244-51-1653
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.

*See offer details. Restrictions apply. Pricing, promotions and availability may vary by location and at Target.com.