Loading, please wait...

product description page

Kenny Wayne Shepherd : Ledbetter Heights: 20th Anniversary Edition (Paperback)

Kenny Wayne Shepherd : Ledbetter Heights: 20th Anniversary Edition (Paperback) - image 1 of 1

About this item

(Guitar Recorded Versions). A dozen note-for-note guitar transcriptions in standard notation and tab from Shepherd's 1995 breakthrough debut album. Songs: Aberdeen Mississippi Blues * Born with a Broken Heart * Deja Voodoo * Everybody Gets the Blues * I'm Leavin' You (Commit a Crime) * Ledbetter Heights * (Let Me Up) I've Had Enough * One Foot on the Path * Riverside * Shame, Shame, Shame * What's Goin' Down * While We Cry. Includes photos and a preface by Kenny Wayne Shepherd.
Edition: Anniversary
Number of Pages: 108
Genre: Music
Sub-Genre: Songbooks
Series Title: Guitar Recorded Versions
Format: Paperback
Publisher: Hal Leonard Corp
Language: English
Street Date: September 1, 2015
TCIN: 50340575
UPC: 9781495045295
Item Number (DPCI): 248-05-9996
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it. Report incorrect product info.

Guest reviews

Prices, promotions, styles and availability may vary by store & online. See our price match guarantee. See how a store is chosen for you.