Kent Northstar 24" Girls' Mountain Bike - Berry

Kent Northstar 24" Girls' Mountain Bike - Berry - image 1 of 4Kent Northstar 24" Girls' Mountain Bike - Berry - image 2 of 4Kent Northstar 24" Girls' Mountain Bike - Berry - image 3 of 4Kent Northstar 24" Girls' Mountain Bike - Berry - image 4 of 4
Kent Northstar 24" Girls' Mountain Bike - Berry - image 1 of 4
$229.99When purchased online

About this item

Highlights

  • Custom Steel MTB Frame with front and rear linear pull brakes
  • Vitesse Front Suspension Fork
  • 24” X 2.2 multi use Tires
  • Alloy Quick Release seat Clamp
  • Microshift 7 speed twist Shifter
  • Alloy 36 spoke Wheels
  • Steel 3 piece crank
  • 21 Speed Drive Train

Specifications

Dimensions (Overall): 62.5 Inches (L), 39 Inches (H) x 24.5 Inches (W)

Weight: 33 Pounds

Holds up to: 150 Pounds

Suggested Age: 7-11 Years

Bicycle Frame Material: Steel

Gear Speeds: 21

Rim Material: Aluminum

Pedal Material: Resin

Seat Material: Plastic

Assembly Details: Adult Assembly Required, Tools Provided

Wheel height: 24"

Tire Type: Knobby

Bicycle frame size: 14"

Tire Width: 2.2 Inches

Bicycle Frame Type: Step-Through

Warranty: Lifetime Limited Warranty. To obtain a copy of the manufacturer's or supplier's warranty for this item prior to purchasing the item, please call Target Guest Services at 1-800-591-3869

TCIN: 80930414
UPC: 016751024264
Item Number (DPCI): 082-09-7826
Origin: Imported

Description

The Kent NORTHSTAR 24 Girls's Bike is built tough and features high tensile steel frame and front suspension fork for enhanced control and a smoother ride. The NORTHSTAR 24 features 21 speed gearing with easy to operate twist grip shifting as well as an alloy quick release seat clamp for simple seat adjustment. Linear pull brakes both front and rear offer great control and stopping power. This Girls's bike is built to ensure safety, comfort and durability. The beautiful satin purple finish will help bring smiles to all her rides.
If the item details above aren’t accurate or complete, we want to know about it.

Shipping details

Estimated ship dimensions: 49 inches length x 8 inches width x 25 inches height
Estimated ship weight: 39 pounds
We regret that this item cannot be shipped to PO Boxes.
This item cannot be shipped to the following locations: Puerto Rico (see also separate entry under PR), Hawaii, Virgin Islands, U.S., APO/FPO, Northern Mariana Islands, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Guam (see also separate entry under GU), American Samoa (see also separate entry under AS)
This item ships in its original packaging, revealing what’s inside. ·Details

Return details

This item can be returned to any Target store or Target.com.
This item must be returned within 90 days of the date it was purchased in store, shipped, delivered by a Shipt shopper, or made ready for pickup.
See the return policy for complete information.

Q: Why are the reviews on the same date? It does not look regit?

submitted by Helen - 6 months ago
  • A: Some of the reviews are done at special events with many owners attending. Review parties are getting popular.

    submitted byRLKENT - 5 months ago

Q: what is the weight limit I'm 145lb will this bike work for me

submitted by som - 8 months ago
  • A: The weight limit is 120lbs for this bike.

    submitted byKent72712 - 8 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: What height does this bike fit?

submitted by Arie - 10 months ago
  • A: It will fit someone 56-62" and weight limit is 120lbs

    submitted byKent72712 - 10 months ago
    Brand expert

Q: Can pegs be put on the front wheel

submitted by val - 1 year ago
  • A: No, pegs cannot be put on the front or the back wheel of this bicycle. The axels are too short and the bike is not designed for pegs. Also they will bend the axle.

    submitted byKent72712 - 1 year ago
    Brand expert

Q: is the bike assembled

submitted by kris - 1 year ago
  • A: If it is purchased in store then it can be assembled. If it is shipped to you then it will come 80% assembled

    submitted byKent72712 - 1 year ago
    Brand expert
4.4 out of 5 stars with 16 reviews
0% would recommend
1 recommendations
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5

Don't waste your time or money

1 out of 5 stars
Would not recommend
Jo - 8 months ago, Verified purchaser
I bought this based on previous reviews (that all happen to be written on the same day….hmmm). Directions are terrible; don’t seem like they correspond to the bike. I had to unscrew parts because front fork came with a sticker saying “back” facing forward. Ultimately have to return as it was a nightmare to assemble. Parts seem incredible cheap to the point I worry about safety. Don’t waste your time.
1 reply from Kent International Team team - 8 months ago
We are sorry to hear you are having a problem with your bicycle. . Please contact Kent International at 800-451-5368 so we can help you with the problems you are having.
quality: 1 out of 5
value: 1 out of 5
9 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

My Dauhgter Loves It

5 out of 5 stars
Louis30408 - 1 year ago
originally posted on kent.bike
Talk about a 10 out of 10. This bike has everything you can need in a pre-teen mountain bike without being expensive.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Search ends here

5 out of 5 stars
Xaiver72480 - 1 year ago
originally posted on kent.bike
Great bike, great build, great color, just all around a fantastic bike for a pre-teen.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

A Deal

5 out of 5 stars
Derrick16303 - 1 year ago
originally posted on kent.bike
Pedal to the metal to get this bike. It's truly a 5 star kids bike that's sure to be out of stock in no time.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Love Everything About This

5 out of 5 stars
Jeff8629 - 1 year ago
originally posted on kent.bike
So happy we tried this bike out for her. We weren't sure at first just because it seemed almost too mature for her age. Just the color really. But, it's honestly an awesome bike and great for the cost.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Well Made

5 out of 5 stars
Glenn32605 - 1 year ago
originally posted on kent.bike
Normally not too impressed by a kids bike, but this is really outstanding. The design is sleek and stylish!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Sharp

5 out of 5 stars
Vinny44027 - 1 year ago
originally posted on kent.bike
We saw this in pink and red too but they were both a bit too small for her. While those were also really nice, something about the purple just stuck with my daughter more than anything else.
3 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Just what she wanted

5 out of 5 stars
Justin96137 - 1 year ago
originally posted on kent.bike
This purple color is stunning. My daughter is a big fan of purple in all aspects but this violet/grape/berry coloring is next level for her.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Nice Mtn Bike

5 out of 5 stars
Keith76913 - 1 year ago
originally posted on kent.bike
Awesome mountain bike for young girls - this will surely perform amazing on the trails. Confident in that!
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Worth It!

5 out of 5 stars
Terry9102 - 1 year ago
originally posted on kent.bike
Love this color! It has a great design and is so unique. I gotta admit I'm really impressed.
2 guests found this review helpful. Did you?

Get top deals, latest trends, and more.

Privacy policy

Footer

About Us

About TargetCareersNews & BlogTarget BrandsBullseye ShopTarget's Coronavirus ResponseSustainability & ESGPress CenterAdvertise with UsInvestorsAffiliates & PartnersSuppliersTargetPlus

Help

Target HelpReturnsTrack OrdersRecallsContact UsFeedbackAccessibilitySecurity & FraudTeam Member Services

Stores

Find a StoreClinicPharmacyOpticalMore In-Store Services

Services

Target CircleRedCardTarget AppRegistrySame Day DeliveryOrder PickupDrive UpFree 2-Day ShippingShipping & DeliveryMore Services
PinterestFacebookInstagramTwitterYoutubeTiktokTermsCA Supply ChainPrivacyCA Privacy RightsDo Not Sell My Personal InformationInterest Based Ads